Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product This is a wonderful product and I'm sorry that it is no longer available in the Walmart stores. I've used it for more than 10 years and at 72 years of age, I'm often complimented on my wrinkle free skin. I was disappointed that the product was more expensive on linw than it had been in the store. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is by far the best toner I've ever used. I've been struggling with my skin tone being uneven due to acne marks, so I figured I'd try this. I LOVE IT. After just one use I noticed an improvement in my skin tone and pores. This product provides a deep cleaning that doesn't dry out your skin or make it feel tight. I have combination skin and I use this product twice a day without having any problems. If you have sensitive skin, however, this may be too strong. I would reccommend the Simple skin care line that they sell at Walmart (formulated especially for sensitive skin) but for those of you that need a deep, refreshing clean, this is your toner! 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pore Refiner I've only just begun to use it. Has a nice feel but I haven't noticed any noticeable difference as yet. 06/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strong alcohol smell It does it's job but it has a strong alcohol smell. I will probably look for the alcohol-free one next time as it won't dry your skin as the after effect. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by reduces my large pores . Found great results in closing my large pores around my nose area..also does a great job with removing any makeup left on my face when washing with soap and water..I use it every night and morning. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really make my skin look much younger and smoot This neutrogena product really works i have tried it and within three days i have seen result i would definately recommend this product to any one 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is my first Neutrogena product and Im lovin it! It really made my pores look much smaller and my face, especially nose area to look cleaner and less reddish. It's sucha great product with good value! I will definitely buy it again and try out other Neu's skincare products! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DO NOT DISCONTIUE THIS PRODUCT Have been using this product for a little more than a week. the first time I use it my face felt smooth and soft and not overdry which i loved. No breakout so far I'm happy with that. Thanks neutrogena for great quality product for a low price. Just started this product would like to keep it. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quit discontinuing great products! >:( I love this product, it adds a little moisture to my skin after washing it and it really does help keep my pores tiny. I'm really frustrated that stores in my area have stopped carrying this great product. Please, please bring it back! 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best toner ever. I recently just bought this and my skin had never been this soft. It gets rid of dirt even after I wash my face. It doesn't dry out my skin like others I tried. 08/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was expecting alot but it did not do well for me. After looking at the reviews saying that this product was great, I was hopeful that this would turn out to be a good toner. My skin is really oily and the humidity here isn't helping at all so i was looking forward to getting a good toner to prevent more oil from coming out. However, my skin felt dry and itchy and redness and spots!! would appear after i've used it. Maybe this toner is a tad too strong for me and I wouldn't recommend this to others who are not sure of their skin type. I've taken the risk and it didn't pay off :( 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my skin feels clean. This product cleans my skin very well, it gets rid of excess dirt and oil that my cleanser didn't get to. After using this, i apply on my moisturizer to keep my face hydrated. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pores are smaller. I love this product. I stopped wearing foundation because it filled my pores & my skin looked worse. I may be able to start wearing makeup again. This product delivers on its promises. It does not burn or overdry. I am 42, most products burn & dry but do not work. I LOVE this Pore Refining Toner. I am out and having difficulty finding this product in stores. I must find. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pore refiner toner ! This just not refining your pore but also it deep cleans :) 06/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Walmart Shipping but Good Product Very troublesome : I opened the box to find that the lid of the toner had been sealed with masking tape. It looked grungy and makeshift. Then I open it to realize that the safety seal is no longer there. So, it could have been a used product? Correct me if I'm wrong, but shouldn't these types of products always come with a safety seal to ensure cleanliness? Product - Good! Using too much can cause a slight itchiness. I take a cotton ball, invert the bottle over it and hold it there for a quick 5 secs. Seems to even out complexion; it doesn't *drastically* reduce pore size but it does seem to help. Which is fine because sometimes genetics/environment will win over even the best product! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin looks great after using this! Absolutely luv this toner! I'm glad I found it again. I have acne scars and this product helps to diminish their appearance and gets my skin soo clean and soft. Its like my skin is new again! I hope to continue using this toner for the rest of my life!...its just that good. I get complements on my skin now...which is new to me. Very happy to have found it again! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pore-refining cleanser?!? Where are you? I LOVE the pore-refining cleanser! It is one of the best products I have ever used! I can't find it! This is so upsetting! 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my skin squeaky clean. Great product! I buy multiples as I don't want to come close to running out. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need the cleanser! I just bought the toner for the first time and love it...I saw a cleanser was mentioned as other products available and cannot find it ANYWHERE! I thought this was a new product but from the reviews it is not. I was hoping to order online...PLEASE bring it back! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where can I buy this toner? This is the only toner I have ever been happy with...please tell me I can still find it somewhere! It's such a great product. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back the cleanser! The only reason I logged on to the site was to see if I could find out where to buy the cleanser. I have been using that product since high school. After not being able to find it in my home town I becan looking every where. It has been the only prodect I was happy with. I have moved on to every other brand and have not been happy... I would love to come back to Neutrogena...but none of your current product are quite like it. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only toner I've ever been happy with! I love this toner! I've always wanted to use toner to help clear my blackheads, but have always ended up breaking out within a week and discontinued use. With this toner, I haven't broken out and my screen is as clear as ever. This product combined with the SPF 15 Healthy Skin Face Lotion are great on my skin! I also like that this toner has a pleasant scent to it, and doesn't wreak like alcohol. I don't usually write product reviews, but I wanted to take a minute thank Neutrogena for making this product. So, thanks! 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it! This is the only toner I can use. Feels good (I'm very particular about how things "feel" on my skin), works great, good price...what more can I say? 03/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by works, but not as well as PORE REFINING CLEANSER. Ladies and Gentlemen!! Let's all send them an e-mail requesting for them to bring back the Pore Refining Cleanser! I've been using that product for eight years and I haven't found anything better. Let's protest and get it back!!!!! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used this product for about a week and there was a huge differance 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is smooth and beautiful Please bring back Pore Refining Toner. After using this product, I noticed a visible difference in the texture of my skin. My pores appeared smaller, thus the texture of my skin is smoother. Unforetunately, I can't find this product in any store that carries the Netrogena line. Please bring back Pore Refining Toner. I recommend this product to ladies who have trouble with large pores. It's great. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find in store I have been looking for this for a while and was pleased that I finally found it. Was a little upset to have to buy it online but oh well. I love it and will continue to use it. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser, soft glow, not drying This product does everything I look for in a toner: is the only cleanser (being quite adequate) for my skin in the morning, makes my skin more even toned, is not drying, and gives my skin a slight glow. No other toner I have tried out of seven or more products gives my skin this glow that this product does. It is not a strong glow but my skin looks far better than if I don't use this product. It is likely the alpha and beta hydroxy acid which I have not found in any other toner. So glad Walmart.com carries this product. It is no longer sold in stores. Price is what it was in the stores. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring Pore Refining Cleanser BACK!!!! I love this toner. I am getting a bit nervous though as I've been to two stores already and the stores did not have the toner. I am getting nervous that it is being discontinued as well! It works great and the cleanser worked even better!!! Please bring it back! 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be better without the fragrance! It works well, however the fragrance is a nice rose smell, but would be nicer if it was removed. My eyes are sensitive to fragrance. 01/17/2012
1-30 of 64 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp