Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for the price Have used this product for several years and on occasion it relived some soreness in my mouth. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more relying on gum ! My whole life I would brush my teeth and I never used mouthwash. So almost all day every day I would rely on mint gum to keep my breath "fresh". I decided to try this mouthwash and did this without using gum afterwards and the whole day mouth felt clean and my breath stayed fresh ! No more chewing gum 24/7! Thanks for making such a great product. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerine All we ever use 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Tried and True Friend! I have used Listerine for over 40 years now and will never change. Freshburst is less biting than the original, but still does the job. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in town Always there when I need it. I always have used this product since children 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It,s a great time to start dental health this could improve everyone's overall heaththese are great products I love improving my old walled in on health care I like products that can help me I ain't Georgia string products my bachelors doing Prada is the new mouthwash use mouthwash help my life these things are great time to enjoy good health and good health hygiene my breath smells fresh I enjoyed fresh breath I enjoyed clean teeth I enjoyed great smile this is a great day to take this survey this far away is good for anyone to take how we recommend that this survey be taken by thousands of people this is a great day to have good health and good fresh and good dental hygiene 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price such a great price and speedy delivery. 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dentist said I have very clean teeth with no plaque. I have been using this for more than 2 years. I recently tried a cheaper brand. I will go back as soon as the cheaper brand is gone. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Works as described. I've tried the GV brand, but didn't like it. 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great This item always works great for me, it keeps my breath smelling fresh. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love listerine! Keeps your breath fresh! Have been using listerine for years! 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Good minty flavor Listerine is a trusted name. Great flavor. Good price 09/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LISTERINE IS THE BEST MOUTHWASH TO USE. LISTERINE IS THE BEST MOUTHWASH YOU CAN USE. IT LEAVES YOUR BREATH SMELLING GOOD AND FIGHTS PLAQUE BUILD UP. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh breath! clean your mouth with a fresh taste! Keep your teeth healthy wouldnt go a day without it ! 07/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best mouthwash I've had If you're into a mouthwash that gives a strong sting, this is for you. If you're like me I would recommend cool mint mouthwash. This offers a bitter lime-ish aftertaste and I wasn't satisfied. 07/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by can't taste anything I used this for the past 2 days and this morning I woke up with a really dry mouth and inability to taste. It burns when I use it and it must have burned my taste buds, too. A friend of mine also said she lost her taste and had burning gums for hours when she used it before. Luckily, these side effects are temporary. After about 12 hours, I can taste again, but I will never use this mouthwash again. 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Freshburst is Great I have used Listerine as long as I can remember. My dad started me on the original Listerine and somewhere along the way I switched to mainly Freshburst. I cannot do the mint products in any form. The Freshburst is what I use every day. 04/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Not bad Pretty solid mouthwash. I would use it every day. I like the tingle. 02/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a long-time user. The 21 Day Challenge presented online is a no-brainer for me. Can't begin to tell you how long I've used Listerine. After trying other brands I always come back to this one to regain the fresh feel of my teeth every day. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Loved it! I tried it tonight and I really liked it. My kids also liked it. We will use this. 02/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by FRESHNESS THAT LAST LISTERINE FOR ME IS THE BEST LONG WORKING MOUTHWASH. MY PREFERENCE IS THE FRESH BURST. THIS ONE WORKS FOR ME LONGER THAN ANY OTHERS THAT I HAVE TRIED. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THE FACT THAT IT,S VERY STRONG, HOWEVER A LITTLE WATER TO BREAK IT DOWN, WORKS GREAT FOR ME PLUS IT LAST LONGER. I LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE IT. 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mouthwash! It makes me feel clean & GREAT! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listerine Great product, always use this after brushing. 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and refreshed! Once I'm done with my morning routine , I can hardly wait to use it again for my night time routine. My mouth feels soooo clean. 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent price! I'am so happy I was able to purchased 2 for the price of 1...I do recommend it highly,thank you Wallmart you are great on pricing. 04/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy This product had a bad reaction with me with the Fresh burst in it. I have no problem with other listerine products and like them, but there is something about the Fresh Burst crystals and this product "In my humble opinion" should be removed from the market. All other Listerine products work great, no issues. I am using Listerine zero now and it is pretty good but I enjoy the full strength mouthwash personally. When I contacted the company they sent me a free coupon for complaining so I will remain a customer and just dismiss this as one bad idea among a lot of good other ones. Stick with the original, no need to get all fancy! It is a proven winner! 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. None make your mouth more fresh...no nasty after taste. It is strong....but only takes a few days to get used to it. I use no other! 12/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. Use it every day. 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mouthwash This product works great! It tastes good and it leave a fresh and clean feeling afterward. You can also gargle it without it foaming up. I don't know if its just me but I love the taste. I wish they had flavored water like this! 01/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not recommend this product. In use mode indicates rinse for 30 seconds, but not borne by how strong the product. Once in contact with the mouth tastes horrible. No matter that does not swallow because it feels like bad taste. I have a bottle of 1.0 L to use once because very bad. I think it's antiseptic that kills everything that is in your mouth, germs, plaque and your taste buds too. 12/26/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:45.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_876461, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp