Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product should have been available a long time ago! I love SOUL FOOD! The only thing is that a few episodes are shortened! BUT I am a SOUL FOOD fan for life! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoulFood 3rd Series I Love It ! Great quality, great price, meets expectations. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete I Love this series and my collection is finally complete. I could not find it anywhere else and the price was fab. 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soul food Third Season The entire SoulFood DVD set is just AWSOME. The Characters are fully developed and you become a part of this loving family. I've purchased the entire collection and look forward to having Sister time eating popcorn and watching the shows again and again. Black Love in living color. A Must Have. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got Me Hooked Bought it for my wife as Christmas present...she watches it everyday...now I'm watching it with her 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entertaining It was a TV series DVD...... It was what I expected it to be. It was a little more expensive than I expected. It took a long time to get to the store compared to other products I have purchased in the past. 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really a great series, everyone should watch it. You can't go wrong.... 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Series I LOVE the Soulfood show and wish it NEVER was cancelled. I love the third season. It was an attention grabber from the very first episode. This dvd series was excellent - it did not cut any of the episodes. However, I wish it was offered in widescreen (just a personal preference). Overall, excellent product and well worth the money. 04/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice collection very nice, although it has some freezing moments in it, its not packaged as well as the first season, although I can learn to live with it 03/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining I have a big appetite that only soul food can satisfy. I love season three of Soul Food. It's unbelievable the amount of times that I've watched it. Season 3 has left me wanting more and more of Soul Food. I can't wait for seasons 4 & 5. 03/03/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp