See All Reviews
Adesso Vista PC Remote Control
Adesso Vista PC Remote Control
Was: $24.88
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Media center remote "Get one" If you own a windows media center computer this thing rocks. Also it functions as a 10 ft interface for the new hulu desktop app and boxee media center app if you have that app on your computer. Has a built in mouse cursor ,although not as good as a real mouse its not that bad. A good vmc remote and cheap when I purchased. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I would recomend this product to everybody who wants to watch TV via the internet. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Works jut fine with Win 7 32 bit 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Windows 7! Plugged it in and started using it...that's it! Incredible way to control your PC from across the room (or another room if you extend the USB cable). 12/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by remote for media center Useful remote for Windows Media Center. The mouse part is difficult to use. The unit does what it was hired to do. I haven't tried music or anything else. Based on what I use it for I would recommend this remote. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great remote This is a great remote worked right out of the box it fits good in the hand buttons are easy to push. The range is good. The only drawbacks are: I wish it was backlit and to get perfect operation you have to point the remote directly at the reciever. 02/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I like this control. It's very good, the mouse pad is not the best, bur it works fairly good. 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works as advertise. works great just wished WMC 7 worked as well. Windows is windows. however it does great on browsing and any media player. I like it and it's cheap. good deal. keep your mouse and keyboard handy. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fine for Windows 7 I wish there was some way to use the number pad for letters too (like on a cell phone) but this remote does everything that they said it would and does it well. 10/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 When it works, it may be fine There are no seperate drivers to load, like a keyboard or a mouse it should just be recognized and install. So it is likely it will either work, or it won't. It did not work on my Home Theatre PC (HTPC), which is the only PC that I need it for. I would get some Device not recognized error. I also tested it on my laptop, it worked fine on my laptop. I don't want or need it for my laptop, so it really is of no use to me. I can neither recommend it or not recommend it. This is a buyer beware situation. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have with media center! It is well worth the money. Takes media center to a whole new level. Especially love the mouse. 05/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great for movies The remote is worth the money. I don't have to get up to click pause anymore when the phone rings. 03/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works fine with Windows 7 Using it for an HTPC Windows 7 running Media Center. Seems to be working just fine. Having the mouse control is a plus too. You can control the mouse cursor, and there's a button for a left click and right click. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great I purchased this item as a present for my daughter's fiance. He loves it and uses it frequently. 01/19/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.