See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 fuction whistle bought for canoe trip....magnifying glass came in handy before I left to read tiny print on bottle label. Dogs loved it, kids loved it, and clips right on your back pack. Great stocking stuffer, school bag clip or emergency kit pack. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whistle I really like this product...I purchased it for the Whistle only but have since used the magnifying glass, the compass and the mirror. It's great, fits in my pocket or I can clip to my belt loop. Great Product!! 09/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works. It's a good whistle. Loud enough that you can get help. My 3 years old can do it easily. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My son got one of these as a prize and loved it soo much he took it everywhere. He lost it on our last camping trip and was so bummed. They do not have them in-store anymore so I searched until I found it online and got him a new one for Christmas. This thing got a bigger squeal than the new bike did! It is so fun and useful, a great camping accessory. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six Function Whistle I got this whistle for my husband who is into survival gear. He really liked it and the price was great! Also I did shipping to my house for 97 cents and I got it in less then a week. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Basic camping tool Not for the serious camper, but good for the novice. Six functions are whistle (loud!), LED light, compass, magnifier, thermometer, and signal mirror. Not sure why it needs a thermometer, but as a basic tool I'm happy with this purchase. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price This is a handy helper when out. I love the compass, LED light, etc. The whistle is ear piercing. This is a great camping item. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay Got it mostly for the compass and whistle,but pretty pricey 04/14/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp