See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Light for every day as well as camping Loved this cute light for camping, but now I use it on my keychain instead of the little flashlights I used to use. It lights up whole area which makes it easier to find my keys, find the door, etc. My husband loved the light also but lost his, so when I went back to Walmart.com to buy him another I ended buying a bunch to give them out as Christmas presents. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by keychain lantern batteries: 2x CR2032 pros: -good rubberized button = 0n-strobe-off -bright (close to a maglite 2xAA without the head) cons: -who cares dimensions: 1-1/16" dia. x 1-15/16" tall or 2x AAs wide and 1x AA tall other: no o-rings for waterproofness lens is not removable i dont know what you really expect from a keychain i like it for an extra light in my backpack 06/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for Money - Good light across the perimeter. - Very good to handle . Small and hence easy to carry and place anywhere. - I used it as a 2 person camp tent light and for camping activity. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! For the price it doesnt get much better. small, lightweight and amazing lighting for it's size. Would recommend to a friend. 02/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good in the tent Puts out ample light to see in the tent. Very nice and compact size. Has a nice little clip on it to hang from your tent. 08/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night light for little backyard campers. We got these to attach to our little dome tent which the kids use to camp out in the yard. The light clips on the tent or sleeping bag and gives off enough light for them to get around in the dark. They are better than flashlights because they can be left on all night. I think they were a little pricey, but they seem to work well. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little lantern I wanted a light with a long runtime that would work as a tent nightlight for my son. This little light provides alot of light. So much that we've used in the house during blackouts, in the car and in the garage. It's also has an estimated 20hr runtime. So far I haven't had to replace the batteries and I've been so impressed with this little light that I've bought more. It won't replace a good flashlight or a full size lantern, but if you need something extremely compact and lightweight that you can see by, then I can highly recommend it. I also think it could be a little cheaper, no more than $5. If the price drops to $5 or less I'll buy a couple more. 03/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very bright light This little light is very bright. 11/22/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for kids or quick lite I bought these for running to the bath room in the middle of the night - didn't work that well, not enough lite. But for quick convenient lighting - they were great clipped to your belt. Kids would like these. I also tried to read in the tent with this - did not work. But the value for the price - they are packed for the next trip. 09/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It may not brighten up a standard room but it does allow you to see where you are going if placed in one area. Its good for walks as it allows you to see whats coming up ahead. Great for Tents! 07/23/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp