See All Reviews
Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Pink
Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Pink
$19.97
List Price: $21.96
You Save: $1.99 (9%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by you cant beat this deal! i got this for my 5 month old. i had been feeding her in her walker but she learned how to actually move the walker around about a month ago and its just not workin out anymore. i like that it doesnt take up space since im in an apartment, and when my mother in law comes to pick her up thats one less huge heavy thing i have to lug out to the car.(because of course she cant buy things for her to use at her house) but you really cant get a better deal then this, even if you buy a highchair used youll still pay 30 or more and then you have to go thru all the trouble of cleaning and starilzing before you can even use it... so this is perfect for while my husband is deployed and well be great for when he gets back because we wont have to go buy a regular booster seat! 03/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! I purchased two for my twins with they first started eating solids and sitting on their own. They are two now and still use this product as a booster chair. It is durable and cute. 06/02/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for the price The booster seat is cute enough. I like that it has a seat cushion and I like the pink color and design. However, its a bit flimsy. I was aftraid I was going to break it when I was unfolding it to set it up. And the tray is difficult to slide on and off the arms of the chair. For the price, I would recommend it for someone who doesn't plan to use it often (maybe a grandparent) but not for someone who would use it on a daily basis. 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price I just purchased this booster seat for my daughter and I love it. I decided to read a couple of reviewes before making the purchase and was a bit skeptical about the product since other people were not too happy. I can honestly say that it is a great product to buy at a good price. My daughter loves to eat in her booster seat. The tray is a good size and can be adjusted to various positions. The colors are pretty for a girl and it is easy to wash and maintain. Great product overall :-) 07/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont waste time or money This booster is totally horrible! I bought it bc the other reviews were really good and I have a 16 month old "Big girl" (she is tall and skinny but wants to eat at the table like her big sister). She is always trying to climb out of the highchair to get in a big chair. So, we thought this was the answer. It took forever to arrive at site to store, then we picked it up. VERY easy to assemble. Cute but not as nice as in the pictures. The first meal, it was great. Our 16 month old actually sat through the whole meal soo happy to be at the table. The second time we used it, a piece snapped off the arm rest! ANd, my child was not being rough or rocking or anything crazy, just sitting. Just so you know, we have other baby gear and furniture that has lived through the use of 2 babies/toddlers and are about to use same stuff for baby number 3, so we are good to our gear. This was just plain shoddy and not worth $1! We waited a month to get it, then another 30 min for someone to help us retrieve it at the store, just to have to take it back 2 days later!!! RUN AWAY. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cutest Little Seat My daughter loves to sit in this seat. When it folds it does fit on the side of the table or even in a cabinet. Very discrete. Love how its foldable. Assembly isnt hard. Very convenient to take to any restaurant if you are a germ a phobe like myself. Overall a great product for the cheap price.!!!! BUY IT 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great booster seat I have had this booster seat for a few months now. It is awesome! The little cover for it doesn't like to stay on but its not a big deal. I have two girls who likes to play with it and it's still in perfect condition. It does fold up easy if you want it out of the way. I love it and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a booster seat! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this portable high chair This is a great portable high chair and booster seat for such a great price. I was nervous about the quality of this item because of the low cost, but I am pleasantly surprised, it is great. My 8 month old daughter fits great in it, the 3 straps hold her. It is high enough that she can sit at the table with us or just use the tray. I would definitely recommend this item. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair!! I brought this chair for my 8 month old daughter and my 9 month old nephew. It is a great chair and so easy to clean. 03/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat We have a late grandchild, and we needed a nice seat for a 6 month old to be able to 'sit at the table'. This surely does that, altho the tray is a bit sticky and difficult to take on and off the chair. It does meet the requirement, though, and our little darlin' enjoys the chair very much. It's safe--plenty of safety straps to hold her in to the chair, and the attaching straps to connect this chair to a regular dining room table chair are easy to use and are strong. It's been a welcomed addition to our 'late nursury' for our little darlin'. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEE It! This seat is truely the BEST idea in booster seats. This was bought by G-Ma for my daughter when she was about 6 months old and could hold her head us and sit up by herself. It is super lightweight, easy to clean. The pad comes right off and can go in the wash, and everything else just wipes down. I have traveled with this seat numerous times, soo easy! It folds all up. It can go on pretty much any chair with a back. We have a tall table and wood slat bar stools with backs. It works great on one of them. My daughter is now 18 months old and still loves this seat! It looks brand new and she will probably be able to use it for at least another year!!! I havent had any problem with the tray, and after I take my daughter out, I just slide the tray behind the seat back so I dont have to take it off for the next meal. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Great for the price This chair has worked so well for my daughter. We bought when we didnt have much money and was all we could afford and now we do have money I still havent bought a better one because this works so well. What someone else said about the tray sliding on being hard is right. But for the money is exceeds expectations! My daughter loves this thing. 03/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strapped for cash It serves it function, but a little disappointed. In how the cover is made to go, on back off seat. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by She likes it! Easy to install, saves space, and the tray can be put in the dishwasher (for those times you are in a hurry). The back rest that they show is just a fabric cover that can be removed to toss in the washer, but it is not very padded. I thought it would be more cushiony, and it slides around a bit. My daughter is 6 months old and about 21 pounds, and she will definitely be using this for a while as there is plenty of room for her to grow into. Great product for the price. 10/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little pricey ($20) for this item. Plastic does not seem durable. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real space saver and super cute loved it. Just as described. baby fit perfectly and it is super practical. A real space saver and she cam join eeveryone T the dinner table 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great booster seat for the money. Works great and for the price it is worth it. The only thing I don't like about it is the straps that go around the baby's lower stomach. They are too far down and rub the tops of their legs. Would be better if they were made to go thru the back instead of the seat. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Grandma's and Travel I bought this for my Granddaughter when she is at our house and I love it. Perfect to attach to a chair and also great to fold up and store away until next time. I would also use this for travel as it is great, you can just set it on floor and give baby a safe spot to eat! 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price It is a good easy to use and adjust booster seat. It does fold really small and its easy to fold. Its great for travel or just to use at home. We bought it for our toddler to get her out of her regular high chair when we moved into an apartment and we love it. 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Purchased for my 14month old granddaughter. Works very well as a highchair or booster seat. 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only thing wrong is the way the back pad mounts 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booster Seat Just had it a short time, but I am real happy with it. She also seems to think she is sitting in the big girls chair. 05/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the best product. the seat cover doesn't attach anywhere except at the top so it falls off every time I lift the baby out of the seat. The tray is very hard to move in and out. It was easy to connect to the chair and is easy to clean. I would not recommend this product to anyone else. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this chair!! Only thing is that the tray is a little hard to get on and off but once you get the hang of it it is fine. My daughter is 11 months and loves being at the table with the rest of us. I also love the way it folds up so that I can take it on vacation with us. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I prefer this over a big bulky high chair. This high chair is great because the booster has little legs that fold up while it's on a chair or can fold down while using it on the floor. Once I no longer use the trey and am using it as a booster then the adjusted legs will help my daughter be closer/higher to the table/counter. It folds up so easily and I bring it to my friends house and bbq so that mommy can actually eat.... Highly recommended. Also, the seat belt is safer then most cheap booster high chairs. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great booster seat for infant to toddler. The product looks exactly like the picture and my daughter fits well in it. She is 6 months and about 16 lbs and it's perfect for her size and she still has room to grow into it. Very pleased! Would recommend! 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this booster seat I bought this booster seat as I was feeding my daughter in her bouncy chair which made feedings very messy. I was looking for something that would not get in way or stick out like a sore thumb and was not to pricey. I ordered site to store and was pleasantly surprised that it arrived earlier than expected. The assembly of the chair was very easy and is very easy to keep clean. 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product She love it ! she cannot see it or is yummy yummy time @ any time !! 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price & excellent quality! I love this chair! I purchased it a few months ago for my 16 month old daughter. It cleans easily, folds quickly, takes a bit of a beating from all of the traveling we do with it in our car and just works perfectly. For the price, you can't ask for better quality. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "high chair" Used it camping, at the beach, everytime we go out of town. Folds great, perfect for travel. 07/25/2011
1-30 of 285 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp