See All Reviews
Enchanted (Full Frame)
Enchanted (Full Frame)
$7.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.49 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENCHANTING THIS FOR ME WAS ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OF 2007 AND YOU CAN TAKE IT HOME WITH YOU AND WATCH ANYTIME YOU FEEL BLUE OR DOWN, THIS WILL LIFT YOUR SPIRITS. BOTH THE PLOT AND SONGS OF THE SOUNDTRACK MAKE THIS ONE OF THE BEST FEEL GOOD MOVIES EVER. TOTALLY WORTH IT. 02/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted Fun for the whole family Great movie for the whole family, love Amy Adams in everything! Disney does it again! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a very happy 3 year old grandaughter. Thanks so much 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! Wonderful family movie... my daughter loves it and plays it over and over.... easy site to store shipping made this purchase great. Recommend to parents who want thier "princesses" to sit thru a movie! 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family film I saw this movie in the Theaters when it 1st came out and knew I had to add it to my collection! It is an awesome, clean, funny family film worth the price! 05/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't expect any animation. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas present for granddaughter Was just what she wanted, and what I expected. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!!! My dougther love it!!!! 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted I love this movie, this is my most favorite movie, I love the bad lady in the movie. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted Movie Good price, great movie for the kids. 12/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Giselle is my favorite! Amy Adams as Princess Giselle has always been my favorite. I absolutely LOVE this story, and the soundtrack is incredibly catchy. I'm so happy I finally bought it so I can watch it whenever I want and my children can experience the joy I feel watching this movie as well. 12/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent movie Love this movie 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted I really love this movie, I watch it over and over again 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the movie. We love the movie Enchanted. The picture was a very good, clear and bright. I wish I could have found the movie in the store. I had to order it and have it shipped to my home. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute movie. I love that it has real actors in it and it is very family friendly, it's nice to see a wholesome movie. Fun for all ages. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very "enchanting" Movie This movie was WONDERFUL!!! It is nice for all ages, boys or girls will find it fun. I have grown children and I had them all watch it with me and they agreed that this was a nice movie. I rented it at first and liked it so much that I had to go out and buy it to add to my movie collection. 05/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good family movie I think I loved this movie more than my 6 year old daughter....Highly recomend for a family night... 04/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOT OF FUN!!!!!! This movie is so cute and is really funny. It is kinda like a new fairy tail. Well it is a fairy tail but one that last like cindrealla. This movie makes you want to watch it over and over agian. It is my number one favorite movie in the history movies. I would so recommed the movie to any with kids or a faimly. All age would love it. Adults and little kids or you could even watch it with g-ma and g-pa. IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE!!!! 04/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! A great family movie for all ages!! We love it! 04/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was delighted with this movie!!! It was funny, and entertaining and would recommend to all. If you need a laugh, this movie will do it for you!!! 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is a movie both my six year old and four year old granddaughters love and watch over and over. 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good movie for the family It is very good movie the whole family can watch. 04/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enchanted I thought it was different and fun. Exquisite mixture of fantasy and real life. 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful movie. Worth the money... It was an amazing love story. Watch it with your kids... 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun 4 the Entire Family I adore this flick! I can't tell you how many times I've watched it! My favorite songs are "That's How You Know" and "Hard Working Song". It's awesome for the entire family. My 4 year old brother watched it and loved it at once. My 14 year old sister and I know all the words to "That's How You Know". It's easy to catch on when they sing. I really like this movie because Giselle is all the princess's in one. One bad thing for younger viewers-even though I'm older, the old hag scared me to death! She's pretty freaky looking. Great movie. One word to describe it-awesome. 03/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great for the whole family This movie is absolutely fantastic. I bought this for my daughter's Easter basket and the whole family watched it after dinner. My husband and I laughed throughout the whole movie, my 8 year old daughter loved it and my 6 year old son loved it as well. This is truly one of those movies that has something for everyone to love. In a day where there are fewer and fewer quality movies being made that you can watch as a family, this one is definitely a keeper. 03/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good family movie This is a good family movie.. I would recommend it to anyone that loves a fairytale ending. If you have not seen it yet ... you need to watch it 03/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Feel Good Movie This was one of the best movies Disney has put out. It is funny, tender, and every girls dream. Gizelle, the main character stays in her fairy tale role as a Princess from 'never ever' land beautifully and so believably that you fall in love with her and how innocent she is. She show us how wonderful the world can be. My 2 girls - 4 & 6 sing the songs all over the house. I would recommend this to all families. 03/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Product The movie "Enchanted" was a very interesting and enjoyable movie to watch with my family. You have to believe in fantasy as that is the type of movie it is! 03/25/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:55.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_8462134, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp