See All Reviews
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $5.09 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Musical Explosion! This album exploded on the scene in 82'-83' and changed the face of hard rock forever. The hard rocking music encouraged so many spin offs it's not even funny, but if you're interested in the music that put Leppard on the map this is another must have album for the hard rock fan. This is the album that made a hardcore Def Leppard fan out of me. Here I am twenty years later still adoring their music, past and present and inspires me to keep looking forward to the future. 01/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD! Bought this CD for my husband as part of his Valentine's Day gift. He had the cassette when he was younger and had mentioned that he would like to have the CD. He loved it. He has played it for days now! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pyromania CD Great album from the 1st song to the last. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock at it's Best !!!!! Great Cd by Def Leppard !!!! 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pyromania It's great, 80's all the way! 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like eighties hard rock If you do, it's for you. A classic! 11/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cd but case was broken when I received Love this cd! The only problem was that the case was cracked on both sides. It wasn't packaged in cardboard like the cds usually are. 04/15/2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:04:00.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_840708, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.