Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small for the price I received this as a Mother's Ring last May. I compared prices with this ring on another jeweler's website. Wal Mart had it $100 less. I ordered white gold with diamonds vs CZ on the band. I also order genuine stones. Two stone hearts are so small. The band is small as well. And as far as the diamonds on the band, it was not even worth the $9 extra we paid. While choosing the specifications of the ring, the picture enhances the size and characteristics of the stones. The ring was delivered timely through the company. I can not complain of the workmanship. The engraved names of my children are legible, but small to fit the band. We paid close to $300 with S/H. So not worth it for the size of the stones, diamonds and the weight of the gold. 12/11/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pay little extra I put his ring on layaway and was looking forward to getting it. I got it for xmas and was thrilled. The names were much smaller that the picture I had printed out online but I got the genuine stones and they were pretty I expected more accent stones though. I wore my ring only for a couple hours and went to sleep and woke up missing a stone. My mother also recieved a keepsake ring and a stone fell out of her ring after a day. I chose not to wait to have the store send it back out and had it repaired at a jeweler. He said the gold is very soft and the stones will fall out very easy. Be careful. 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Touched My Heart My ring is a symbol of two babies that I lost this year. The 2 birthstones represent the dates that I lost them. Instead of personalizing with names the words, "Always in....our hearts" are engraved. I absolutely loved it and got the best geniune stones and I paid extra for accent diamonds which I was disapointed about. I thought their would be many accent diamonds going down the sides and instead their are only two............the rest is just textures...from far away it looks like diamonds but up close you can tell they are not. 09/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by lost jewel i have only had my ring for a few months and the jewel has already fallen out and now i cant wear my beautiful ring. i would love to know where i can order a replacement jewel or where i can take my ring to get a new jewel. 10/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this ring because I really wanted a mothers ring but did not want to spend a lot of money on one. I figured that this would suit my purpose but wouldn't be that great. I was so surprised when I got this ring.It is absolutely beautiful. It does not look like I only paid 88.00 dollars for it at walmart. It is way more elegant than the pictures on here. It is a great ring and a great value. 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! I got this ring for christmas from my kids (aka me but i just needed a reason to buy it for myself :) ) This ring is so perfect! I didn't get the authentic stones and I got sterling silver and not gold so I believe I only paid like 80 plus shipping for this ring. When I got it, it did seem smaller than what I was expecting but still perfect. I have my kids names and birth stones. The names are done beautifully and the stones are great. I never take this ring off and I have never lost a stone out of it yet. Great Quaility! 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Simply Amazing. This ring is absolutely beautiful. My boyfriend got it for my as a gift with our names and birthstones on it and I love it. If you like big and flashy rings however, you probably wouldn't be pleased. Its very petite and elegant. I was afraid based on the picture it would be big but I took a look at it in the store and it was perfect. Its a perfect gift for your girlfriend guys ;) 03/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money the stones fell out two days after getting the ring poor construction 11/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Ugly Truth My boyfriend got me this ring for our 2 years of dating anniversary. At first it seemed nice but not even one month of having it, it got dirty so I used jewelry cleaner to clean it and the whole thing turned black! I've tried everything now to clean it and it is stuck black. If you like good quality don't buy this one. 02/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid Ring I purchased to ring for my daughter at Christmas and within 2 days the ring has lost its finish. I will wait to see how Walmart handles the return of this item. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ive had this ring for going on 3 years now and it still looks amazing and has givin me no trouble at all. I never take it off even when cleaning and it looks amazing. Great Product by far. 12/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Received this ring about 3 and half months ago it was perfect for me like the little delicate rings --everything was good 90 days return policy came and went then looked down last week and all the gold plate has started to chip and peel away..i had ordered online and with the 90 days being up walmart said they couldnt help me but they would get ahold of manufactures ..oh here we go i thought but was pleasantly surprized within 2 days my money was refund and i can send the ring back ..very happy with the way this was treated and yep im on my way to order another one just without the gold plating this time ..thanks walmart 06/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely mothers ring I got this ring in sterling silver with both my girls birthstones and names. I have had it for about 3 weeks now and have to say it still looks great after wearing it continuously for 3 weeks with a lot of wear and tear so to speak. For what was paid on the ring I am impressed with how well it has held up. 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks better online. Product is very small and a reminder to us all, never purchase a ring online, better to just go in the store to purchase. You never know what to expect. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Ring I order this ring with my son birth stone for both stones. I put his name on one side and his birthdate on the other side. Turn out very nice. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The ring is beautiful and was well what i expected it to be so overall i am very happy with the results 03/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loose stone We bought our daughter one of these rings last April with her girls birth stones. I would have rated it a 5, but like others I see here one of the stones fell out after a couple of months. We did take it to Walmarts and tell them around xmas time and were very pleased that they took the ring and sent it in got it fixed free of charge. Even though I didn't have my reciept. So I give Walmarts a 5 plus. Sad thing is that we got it back after New Years and the same stone has already disapeared again somewhere into the bedroom carpeting. You would think if it fell out once they would make sure they put it back a little more secure. :O( We will be back to Walmarts Monday. 01/28/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp