See All Reviews
Cricut Cartridge, Stretch Your Imagination
Cricut Cartridge, Stretch Your Imagination
$24.85
List Price: $45.00
You Save: $20.15 (45%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This cartridge is amazing because it can do soooooo much! I will never buy a card again because they are so simple and fun to make. I am not creative at all, but with this I feel like a natural. 07/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun cartridge! I haven't used it much yet and haven't quite gotten the hang of some of the features, like the frame, but I anticipate a lot of use and enjoyment from it. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! There are so many useful images on this cartridge, every season is covered, special occasions are covered. This is by far my favorite cartridge I own! 03/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my grandkids enjoy making projects with me I enjoy making cards and decorations. with this Cricut cartridge with all the different seasons with my grandkids.I just wish they had a few more designs for some of the holidays. Like Thanksgiving . 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this cartridge! I absolutely love this cricut cartridge! I have already gotten alot of use out of it. The price was way better than any of the craft stores. Although it came in on time, the only problem I had was waiting for it! 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition This cartridge has a wide variety of items. It is WORTH the money! You can create any project with it. There are more options then want is listed on the back of the box. And aweseome buy for the Circut machinces. 12/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caterpillar Plus I wanted this cartridge for the caterpillar for a classroom bulletin board, but I see that this cartridge has numerous possibilities for use throughout my schoool year. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun cartridge to add to my collection! 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to do! There is something for every single holiday and each part of the year! You can do so much with this cartridge, it's a must have! 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product...If you have a Cricut then you need this!!! Awesome for school, church, Girl Scouts.... 05/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its awsome Is is the best, lots of options on this one! 02/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cartridge! This Cart. has tons of shapes and features. Great for cards and scrapbooking! Mine came with my machine but I would still recommend buying it if you don't have it! Has a huge variety of shapes which is great for embelishments. 01/29/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp