See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Here is the real size chart for this product! I research everything I buy online, I looked everywhere on this site for a size chart and checked against customer reviews. Well, ended up buying wrong size! I'm putting this on for all future buyers so you know what size to order. S= 6-8 M=10-12 L=14-16 XL=18-20 Meanwhile I get to travel 20 minutes one way to my local Walmart to return what I have only to have to re-order online the correct size. Hopefully this will save you the trip to return : ) 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boys undies My son (age 10) loves these. He doesn't like boxer briefs and he doesn't like the tidy whities. These are perfect. We have been buying these for years and they never wear out. We just have to replace them when he needs a bigger size. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by designs/colors NOT as pictured Hanes underwear is a good basic, and i have purchased this brand for my family for years. I do not, however, think I will purchase it again through Walmart.com b/c this is the second time there was a misrepresentation via the site. Last time, the sizing chart was wrong (the size 8-10 boys was listed as the wrong description to order - Medium vs. Large, and I ended up with the wrong size. They were willing to arrange a return, but this should not have happened.) This time, the five pack pictured includes just solids, which my son would wear. BUT, the actual product has two striped pairs (grey/black theme), which my son refuses to wear at his age. This was a disappointment, as the product is not as pictured. 05/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I bought this underwear for my grandson. It is a very good value. They are made very well and wash and dry very well. 07/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good briefs these are nice briefs,but the picture did not show the striped briefs,I would have preferred all solid colors 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got these for my great grandson for Christmas and I love them and the price. 01/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Striped ones in the pack The quality, value and fit were good. The colors were supposed to be dyed heather but some were a striped pattern. Would not have ordered these if I knew that. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are excellent. Exactly what I was looking for. They do run a little big but it does what is suppose to do. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and value for boys briefs The price and value for Hanes quality briefs is great. They were the perfect fit. 09/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't go wrong Come in great colors, comfy fitting and inexpensive - great for little guys who keep growing! 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit great! My son is a "Husky" size and these are a great fit for him, he is 9 yrs old. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes underwear Underwear is what it is. Does what they are supposed to do. 06/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes 5 pack boys breifs I received two packs of these. Each had different styles that were not shown in the picture. I received black, navy, grey, and two pairs with stripes. The quality seems fine. I ordered a size small (6-8) for my almost 5 year old who is tall. They fit him great. 04/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as shown. The product did not match the picture. There were blues & stripes. One pair of black and one pair of gray, that I wanted. Now have to bother to return. Can't vouch for quality as I did not open package. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price--great value Little guy has graduated to these colored briefs and no longer wants to wear the little kids ones with characters on them. Not even his beloved Star Wars!!! Makes him feel like a "big guy" now. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice price for the price I purchased these for my daughter's school nurse who needed extra briefs for accidents. They worked well!! 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boys' 5 pack briefs I bought these for my 7 yr old son. He absolutely loves them. And I love them because they are an excellent product at a most excellent price. I trust walmart to give me everything i want and need at a price I can afford. Always trust walmart. 01/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was satisfied with the product My grandson needed some underwear. And he like the ones with the characters on them. He was happy so I was happy. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy for someone that wears these. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by boys underwear These underwear my grandson loves the fit. He says they are big boy underwear. 12/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought these fro my 7 year old son, he likes the colors and they fit him well. They seem to be holding up to a lot of washing and drying. 08/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little weird looking the crotch of these underpants are oddly long, did not look better after washing. :( 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit These briefs fit well on my son. They are made of good quality and stretch well leaving room for growth. They aren't restrictive like some other brands we've tried prior. They are very comfortable for him. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Yndies These are great underwear for a young boy. Fits well and nice material. Works for the active boy! 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids underwear. Good price and quick delivery for quality underwear. 01/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand boys... Very basic underwear for the price as the grand boys go thru clothes very quickly... 01/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great fit I always have trusted the Hanes name in underwear. My son likes the darker colors for both the tops and bottoms. They wash and dry really well. 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is an affordable pair of children's underwear that is also great quality. 04/15/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by low quality textile I bought online for my son. The textile is too rough, not as soft as my son got used to his existing ones. He now prefers to have the used smaller size underwear to these new ones that fit his size better. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I happen to be lucky enough to be in a limbo waist size, 30. This is included both in the boys' XL size and also the men's S size (I'm 20). It's hard to find full-cut non-white briefs in men's sizes - I hate mid-rise and low-rise with a passion. So, I tried the boy's size and found that not only they were cheaper than men's size, they are full cut and fit my thin frame well. The only somewhat gripe I had with the pack was the fact that there were two striped briefs in the pack, something I was not expecting when I ordered online, but I ended up wearing them anyway and I deal with it. 01/05/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:02:16.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_8224293, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp