Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Fit I had a chance to try this on in a dept. store, so I could get the correct size. It fits great and I like the wider shoulder strap that doesn't dig into my skin. The side bands are strong enough to eliminate some of the roll of skin and gives a smoother line. it arrived within a week. 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This is my favorite bra. The fit is fantastic and true to measure, it doesn't rub, and it is comfortable and secure enough to exercise in. I have no qualms with this bra and I am a 38DD. 01/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the cost. I like everything about it except I just can't get the right size for myself. I have purchased this before in different sizes, smaller, larger, but they don't usually offer my size. I'm older, 60 years. A bit larger than I should be. So I need the width, but the cup size is also wide. If you can get one in your size these are very comfortable and not a bad price either. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally one that fits It's good to finally find a quality bra that fits. I liked the convenience of ordering and receiving product at my home. Thank you very much. Kayey 07/31/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Brand Straps will not stay in place, they keep slipping. Not a good fit, bought one that hooks in the front also much better bra than this one. Returned this one to the store. 06/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent Value - Lacks Modesty I ended up returning this bra. I liked the fit and the style but the fabric the cups are made from is really thin. It doesn't prodvide any modesty coverage. 04/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Fit I have tried several bras and this is the only one I like. I have bought several of them. 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ! The first bra that fit me perfectly. Looks great and fits even better. No pinches or pulls either. I especially like the side shaping that keeps any "senior spread" under control. 04/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable I found this bra and really liked it. It is so comfortable to wear summer or winter. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable This bra is both comfortable and supportive. Very nice fabric. 06/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came back for more I always had a hard time finding a bra that was comfortable & when I tried this style, I was sold on it. I wasn't able to find it in the store in our area but it was available on line so I purchased 4 more of this style. 05/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nope Ordered correct size, cut & fit is NOT right. Will not work. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT FITS GREAT! THIS IS MY FIRST TIME WEARING A PLAYTEX BRA! THEY ARE VERY COMTABLE AND WASH UP GREAT! 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product and Price I get many catalogs with this exact Playtex bra in them and they are over $30 each and that does not include the S&H. I went to the Walmart close to my home and purchased 4 of these bras at $19.50 per bra and thats a big difference in price. I felt confident in purchasing these mainly because they are also manufactured by Playtex which is a very reputable brand, so I felt they would be great, as they were. I would definitely recommend these due to the price, the comfort and support and the fact they are very well made. 11/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by to big I order this bra but when it came I found the cup size was way to big, other wise it looked a bit old fashion style wise but nice. 09/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Runs extremely small Sent it back. Same size I usually wear but couldn't get it close to closing. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased to find this style which I really find very comfortable. 10/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've worn this style for years and still love it I have several of this style bra and love wearing them. The fit is just right and with no seams in the cup, I can wear a tee and there are no bumps. 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Playtex bra Price was the reason I bought the bra. You can't beat Walmart! 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight support I really like the light feel of this bra. It's been a very hot summer, yet this bra is cool & supportive. I am extremely active, and nothing felt restrictive. I also really like the wide, stay in place straps! Great bra 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Playtec 18 hour style 4607 Comfortable 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bra! This is the most comfortable bra I own. I highly recommend owning one. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Support I love this bra!! It is pretty and offers great comfort without sacrificing support. 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort This bra is comfortable and the lift is good...now just need a few more colors...was able to go all day without dying to take off 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply stunning I bought this bra thinking I could read it on the weekend in place of my wire bra....OMG I LOVE this bras support... 09/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by like nicely fit. right size 36c . I that it would be to small but it is not just right. 08/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent buy Very pretty with nice shoulder straps. 08/31/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by have other bras in same size and style that fit. this one was very large for size on tag. 08/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please don't stop making this bra! Love the way it fits. I find wired bras very uncomfortable. This bra holds me in all the right places and is extremely comfortable! Will definitely order again. 08/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Itchy Fabric/Odd Shaped Cups Why don't bra companies make lined bras with smooth fabric - no cheap fabric and itchy seams? The straps are excellent and well-placed. 08/18/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:43.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_8223130, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 110 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp