See All Reviews
Cover (Widescreen)
Cover (Widescreen)
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2.28 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word Excellent I saw this movie online. And I am a fan of African American movies. I always read the ratings before I buy anything. I went to 3 Walmarts before I found this movie. That is how good it is. Me and my sister have movie night on Saturdays. This movie was good from start to finish. There is suspense,drama and mystery. It will leave you gasping and holding your chest lol. I would recommend this movie to a 100x's over. And the great thing about it is the cost. When is the last time you bought a good movie and it didnt cost you alot. You still have money left over to get a box of popcorn and a few 2 litters. Enjoy 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie This is a great low budget movie. The twist and turns are unexpected. The acting was was really good. 04/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover This is an excellent movie!!!!!!!!!!!! I have bought 11 copies for freinds and family!!!!!!!!! The ending will leave you breathless and quite surprised...Leon is at his best in this movie 03/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover is right Now this movie is one to see.For those in a relationship and think you know your partner,spouse.'..Think again.. Please,Please,Please if you hunch something aint right in your relationship believe it and seek out the truth..Your hunch just might be right. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a movie I really shocked me at the end. Great work. 11/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie Thiis a good movie. Glad I was able to find it online to purchase at a good price. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Acting in a Low Budget Film I could only watch this film once. Too raw. Down low behavior (between the husband and a womanizer who would obviously sleep with anything walking) was awful and shocking. Bill Duke is a good director. Movie was recommended...wish I had never seen it. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Great movie, suspensful. Need more movies of this nature 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just recently saw this movie and it blew my mind!! This movie had so many twists and turns and kept me wanting more! This movie was GREAT!!! 09/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye opener This Movie really opened my eyes and educating about one of the realities in our world..Great movie! 08/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Movie I enjoyed the movie and would recommend that all watch it. I couldn't turn away from it. A must see movie for all. 06/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by this movie is a shocker, im wondering why it never went to the theatres...its awesome, great actors. 06/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed this movie. The movie was exciting from the being to the end. 05/20/2008
  • 2015-11-28 T04:48:21.556-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_8222363, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.