Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased this product with the closet kit and as I stated in that review I love it. This product is 49.99 at home depot. Get it and it slides out for added greatness. 08/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by slides out by itself The product looks good but it keeps sliding out of the closet.No matter how much I adjust it, no joy, it keeps sliding out. 11/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but not worth it. I purchased two of these units, quite excited about upgrading my closet. That is, until I got it mounted on the wall and realized that in the span of 48" I'd only be able to hang 14 pairs of pants. Needless to say, only good if you've got lots of space for such conveniences. Build quality is pretty good, and seems to roll easy, but can't comment on durability since they didn't get used. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good investment meets expectations, slides easily. Wish it came with uprights for wall. Would be better if there was more space between each pant holder. 10/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why? This product holds 7 pairs of slacks/pants. On a hanger, I could have put 20 pairs in the same amount of space. I gave up a rail in this location for the slack holder. Too bad! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Add On I love this addition to the closet organizer I bought. I didn't know it would pull out and I rearranged my closet so I could utilize this cool feature. Just make sure that you have 24 inches between your closet frames because otherwise this addition will not fit. 02/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Organizer For the man who has too many jeans and has no where to put them, this is a great solution. Wash, dry and hang - no more worries. Great addition to the closet organizer. MB 08/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Very cool way to hang my dress pants. I didn't realize it slides out for easier access when I ordered it, so that was a nice surprise. It makes a nice compliment to my closet system. 05/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice add on Frees up some hanging space and holds pants and doesn't let go. If it was a little less expensive and I had more room in my closet I'd get another one. 05/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goodbye hangers This product makes it easier to hang and retrieve slacks. Hangers used to get in the way but not anymore. 09/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well organize for jeans and pants. I would recommend it if you only own a few pants because I bought two of them and it still wasn't enough. 06/11/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp