Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works w/o Rubbermaid shelving I don't have the Rubbermaid Closet shelving. It is just the standard white wire shelving, and it still serves its purpose. It is not level, so it sort of points downwards but there is enough resistance in the pull-out rod to keep it recessed even when it's holding belts. However, to work the way it appears in the picture, you will need the Rubbermaid shelving. 07/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unconventional usage I've been looking for an overhead-mounted, slide-out broom rack for years. Everything out there is side-mounted, so I made my own. I stumbled across this tie rack and it hit me - this can work! And it does! I have done a little "engineering" on it - but because of its sturdy frame and simple mechanism, I now have a real space saver in the utility room. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Easy to put together. Slides out for easy access to the back. 05/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too much work For something thats suppossed to hold ties, it was too complicated. First off all it's heavy and requires installation. I needed something that just fit unto the existing shelving. I wasn't looking for something so complicated. I took it out of the box and almost immediatly put it back in. It's going back. 02/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Useful! Our closet organizer system is by a different manufacture so it doesn't fit exactly perfect; however, it's totally usable! I love it. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tie Organizer Better than the battery version...all ties visible for the choosing...space saving too. 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tie rack for the money Saves space 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Just love it. Got 2 for me and my spouse - organizes our belts, ties and scarfs neatly. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I am actually using this product to hang my jewelry up in my closet. I have two small girls and they often try to get into stuff I don't want them to get into. This product was the perfect solution! My husband is jealous though and wants one for his ties so I will be purchasing another one in the near future. 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I just put a whole new Rubbermaid closet system into my walk-in closet and this was the finishing touch I needed to complete it. Very handy and a great space saver! 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Hanger This product helped straighten up all those "little"messes. Slides out for easy access. This product is well built and space saving. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet Accessories I recently renovated our bedroom closets and was looking for a way to provide for my ties and our bellts. The Rubbermaid belt/tie carrier filled the bill 100% Al 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This was really easy to install and stays firmly in place. It pulls out so you can see everything on the back pegs too. 02/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what I needed I was looking for something to hang my daughters belts on that woulden't take up to much space in her closet. It was just what I needed. It was very easy to assemble and install. I did it myself. (no help from hubby) Takes very little space and it holds a whole lot of belts. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Easy to put together. Keeps all of my husbands ties and our belts and things very organized. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it fits perfectly with my Rubbermaid Configurations closet organizer system. I was able to get rid of the organizer that was less functional and didn't match, so I'm pretty happy with the product. 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! Sooo great!!! Its just what I wanted. It fits perfectly with the Rubbermaid Closet Kit. It pulls out so that you get great visiblity of all belts/ties. I really like it because it saves space and allows me to see everything! 04/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by doesn't fit The product looked like a good product in general. Unfortunately, it wouldn't fit my closet so I had to return it. 04/04/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by lightweight Lightweight and Flimsy. NOT heavy enough for belts. 02/20/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great This belt holder has to hang from the upper level of the organizer and that means the shelf below has to be moved over to allow the belts to hang free. The rack also does not slide out so it is a reach back issue. 02/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Belt Rack This is the best price I found for this tie/belt rack. I have a lot of belts and a lot of ties, so this was perfect. I had my belts and ties on this loop hanger I got from a friend. Where that was OK for the ties, it was difficult to use with the belts. After I got my Rubbermaid closet system, I got this along with the pant organizer and have an organized and neat closet! It's wonderful! 01/18/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Works great! Works great. Was able to hang more than 30 female belts as hooks were large enough to hang two each. However looks only ok and may not be evenly balanced on wire shelves that have a thick outer rim. 11/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rubbermaid tie and belt hangar Now all my husbands ties and belts are on one hangar and easily accesible 09/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Organizer ever One of the best organizers of its kind that I have found 09/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to add to the closing system. It took much longer than I expected to arrive via Site-to-Store. 06/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good addition to closet This was easy to install and slides in and out easily. It has plenty of hooks for ties and belts, at least in our situation. 05/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a must I just love this. It says it holds about 36 belts but I have about 80 on there. It will actually hold 2-3 belts on each prong. This is a great buy and looks super neat in closet. 04/22/2008
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp