See All Reviews
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy This is a very poor product. The instructions were not clear, it was very hard to assemble, and it took alot of time. I thought it would all be worth it. I was dead wrong!!! It is very wobbly and the wheels keep popping off. It always slants to one side. It is only good if you have it leaning against a wall. The storage spaces are only held by a piece of cardboard. Do not buy. Not worth any money at all!!!! 05/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL!!!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOLUTLEY WONDERFUL! IT WAS A LITTLE HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. MY SISTER AND I DID IT TOGETHER AND MY HUSBAND TIGHTENED THE SCREWS WHEN HE GOT HOME. I DO RECOMMEND USING AN ELECTRIC SCREW DRIVER. IT WILL MAKE IT ALOT EASIER! THE HARD ASSEMBLY IS DEFINETLEY WORTH IT WHEN YOU'RE DONE I PROMISE!!!!!!! IN ALL ACTUALITY IN ONLY TAKES 20 MIN TO AN HALF HOUR TO ASSEMBLE, IT JUST REQUIRES SOME STRENGTH. :) 04/09/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low quality product I'm 35 weeks pregnant and after putting together the changing table, a dresser, and the crib on my own with no trouble I thought this would be simple. Boy was I wrong. The screws were all bundled up in one pouch so it was hard figuring out what screw went with what. The directions left out some parts and I had to figure it out on my own. The wood felt like it was going to break in half at any second as I was screwing in the screws. I had to get my husband to screw in some of the screws because they didn't fit quit right. Very difficult to put together on your own. I was missing a wooden support rod. It's very wobbly and would fall over on any toddler who may grab at it. 04/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Waste of Money This is a complete waste of money. You can't put much in it or it will fall over! The construction is HORRIBLE! I had to get my husband to build steel rods or at least be able to use the actual mesh. Then when removing something the front ripped right off. The thought was good but not made correctly. I only got to use it from the factory for an hour then it fall to pieces. After the mesh ripped, my husband ended up making a wooden one on wheels. 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT item to have at a GREAT PRICE. I don't know why people are giving this low ratings. I mean, you get what you pay for. It is only a $20 item. I don't know why you would expect it to be wood furniture quality when it's made of fabric! Anyway I LOVE this product. I have gotten so much use out of mine. I use it to store all of my sons blankets and sheets in. In the top I have all his stuffed animals piled on it. It holds up very well. I did not however put the wheels on it. It was a little lengthy of an assembly so by the time I got it finished I had no interest in putting the wheels on it, and a year and a half later they still aren't on, but it doesn't much matter either. Maybe that is why I do not have to lean it against the wall like others are saying they have to do. Or maybe it's cause I took my time and built it right. Either way if you need storage for light items this is the best and cheapest way to go! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!! This was a gift for my first born. It lasted 2 years until I decided to get rid of it. It was a life saver. Everything you need, is in plain view. Wish I would have kept it, since I am expecting my second child. I will definitely get this item again 04/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Investment I love this product. I was worried about getting it after reading the reviews everyone had written. But I absolutely love it. Took me only 25 min to put together. Great for small spaces or small rooms. I use it for extra space for easy access to items likes socks, onesies, baby shoes, pacifiers, etc. Only down fall is I would recommend that you use some kinda power screw driver and I wouldn't put any heavy items on it like big lotion bottles, shower gels, etc. cause it is a little flimsy but great product for clothing, diapers, or items that you use all the time that you want easy access to and want to have them organized. 01/11/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Horrible I got this from a friend at my baby shower and it's just horrible. I like the idea of the different compartments. When my husband and I started to put it together the instructions were not clear. Finally when we got it together, it was so wobbly with the screw that came with the cart. My husband replaced the screws with ones that he had and it was fine. Also only 4 pieces of carboard come with the cart for the shelves, but there are 6 compartments....just a totally disappointment. Cheaply made, not worth 20 dollars 04/06/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by baby care cart IT'S FLIMSY. IT WAS MADE CHEAP. YOU HAVE TO PROP IT UP AGAINST THE WALL TO KEEP IT FROM LEANING. 09/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ! it is more than i expected for a 20 dollar baby cart. it's sturdier than i though it'd be. can hold a lot of the baby's things, i actually bought two and couldnt be happier with these carts ! follow the directions... some parts you can use an electric drill, other parts you cannot and will end up ruining the screws or the screw-hole. the only thing, the white "shelves" that are included arent that stiff to hold say a bottle of baby lotion, so i just cut a hard cardboard the same exact size and put it under the white "shelf" and it works better that way. i dont understand why people seem to have expected dresser quality use for this 20 dollar CART. also, i noticed older reviews complaining about the "mesh" ripping.. well there is no mesh on mine so they must have upgraded the material. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver We are expecting our first child, and as you can imagine are on a tight budget. This made for the perfect inexpensive storage solution. We use the top 2 bins for diapers, wipes, lotions, etc. The rest store all of his little sleepers, bibs, burp cloths. We have not had any trouble with the product leaning or falling apart as stated in some other reviews, and our care cart is loaded to the max! It was a little hard to assemble, but if assembled correctlly it really gets the job done. 02/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy, hard to assemble and is very weak I had this purchased for me, and was very excited. It turned out to be extremely difficult to assemble, and after I put my baby blankets and some outfits on this cart..a wheel broke off. Then, as I was taking things out of it, the structure started coming apart. It was very weak and unreliable. It was a great concept, but I should have looked at the wopping amount of 1-star reviews first! I honestly do not think that Wal-Mart or Munchkins should continue to sell this product. It's a sham. I didn't even get to use it really, but luckily I still have my last trimester to find something more durable. 06/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT BUY THIS!!! This product is HORRIBLE!!!! First of all, it says 'easy assembly'....Not at all! I buy most of my furniture from places that require assembly, and I've never had one that was so badly directed. Secondly, half of the wooden pieces were broken or had not had the pre-drilled holes put in them. By the time we had fought through to the last stage of construction, the whole stand was lop-sided and not sturdy at all. We figured we'd keep going and just store light items in it...We couldn't even get to that point...When attaching the casters one snapped and went flying across the room, of course it broke in a way that we couldn't take it out and just not have it on wheels. I'm SO mad that I lost the receipt for this piece of worthless junk! DO NOT BUY IT! It's not even worth the cheap price!!!!!!!! 11/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth money or time This is a piece of junk! It took forever to put together and didn't last more than a month. Don't waste your money, time, or effort on this. You will be disappointed! 09/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good storage This item is good for what I bought it for: storage. Other than that it's just ok. When I opened it and started to put it together I learned that it was missing a screw. So I had to improvise, make sure you have some extra hardware on hand just in case. Also I was pretty disappointed with the wheels, they don't pop into place correctly. I'm not sure how they would work on hardwood floors, but I have carpet and they don't really roll on it & fall out. Plus when you lift it up to move it they fall out. But just as a stand still shelving unit it's great. 07/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRID!! I received this item off my registry from my uncle and aunt and was very excited, as I wanted it very bad. The product says that it is easy to assemble, which is a LIE!! The screws barely screw in, the instructions are not clear and by the end of the fiasco, the fabric literally ripped! It's now sitting in my living room, depressed looking and waiting to be returned. Horrible, horrible, horrible. 01/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth What You Paid I purchased this for small items such as bibs, socks, hats, diapers, etc... It was not as sturday as I expected, but for light weight items, it was fine. It was pretty easy to get together for me, even 7 months pregnant as the item is very ligth-weight. As another person said, I did not like that there are 6 pockets, but only 4 pieces of cardboard(?) that come to line the pocket bottoms. If you are on a tight budget and not a lot of storage space, this product works fine. Again, I only used it to store the little things and quite a bit of socks, etc, fit in there. I also put some heavy items in the bottom two pockets. 10/22/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY!!! This product is horrible. The directions are not clear and it is very unstable. Some of the holes where drilled in unevenly. 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munchkin Baby Care Cart, White I love it! It's great for a extra baby caddy. I purchased this for my grandchild; My daughter has baby's items like diapers, wipes , extra clothing, etc.. She has one in her family room and one in the baby's room. It's neat , tidy , has rollers on the bottom. Great for the money! We loved it so much we gave it for a shower gift and the person loved it as much as we did. Easy to assemble. 09/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely love this product. I was a little iffy on buying it because of some of the reviews but it was totally worth it. I keep all my sons bath products (which are heavy bottles) his wipes which are not light his diapers and all his little things on it and i have had no trouble with it. We also put it together with a normal screw driver no electric one used. And as for the instructions they are not the clearest but if you use your head you can put it together! Awesome product for extra storage LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! 09/24/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by grat for space saver my only issue was it claimed easy assemble but it wasnt at all the screws didnt fit in the holes we had to make holes or make holes bigger because they were started but not finished. for me being 7 months pregnant doing it was difficult and i put all the babys stuff together. after i got it done it served its purpose but it was hard to put together and the instructions werent laid out that well for understanding them. other then that its not bad its not to big and it helps especially cause its a space saver. now thats its up i enjoy it. 04/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than nothing I needed a quick storage solution for baby things and this fit the bill. I used it for my son and then my daughter. It's definitely wobbly but what do you expect for $20? I put it together myself in no time flat. I don't understand why others had so much trouble. It stood the test of time for 2 years in my house. It did the job, it wasn't the best thing in the world but it worked. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love, love this product!! It took ten minutes to assemble. Very easy to read instructions. I don't use this with the wheels, so I wouldn't know how well it works with them. The material is heavy duty. But no it is not as sturdy as wood! However, this wasn't designed to store huge, heavy items. It definitely adds more storage to our nursery. I use tthis to store clothing items and blankets. I love this product so much I went out and bought a second one after receiving the first one at my baby shower. I would without a doubt suggest that my friends with kids buy this product! 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this care cart! I don't know why people seem to dislike this product so much- I absolutely love it! I feel like you can fit a lot into it, and it looks really cute with all of our white furniture. No, it was not the easiest to put together, since the shelves are made primarily of fabric, so you have to hold them up to put the rods and stuff in, but it's worth it. It's adorable and functional. You can roll it around the room and can fit a LOT of diapers in it! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations. I was very skeptical in buying this product because of all the bad reviews it got, but this product exceeds my expectations. I had my husband put this together and he managed to finished in less than 40 minutes. The only tools he needed were two screw drivers; he had no problem putting this together at all. Would really recommend this product if you're in need of more space. 12/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO NO NO I FOUGHT THROUGH 3 HOURS OF ASSEMBLY, TO END UP WITH A WOBLY PIECE OF RUBBISH. NOT EASY TO ASSEMBLE AT ALL, AND THE END RESULT IS TO SAY THE LEAST DISAPPOINTING. TO GET THE WHEELS IN WAS IMPOSSIBLE, I MANAGED ONE, THEN COULDN'T GET THE OTHER THREE IN, OR THE ONE THAT WAS IN OUT! IT IS NOW HANGING TO ONE SIDE IN MY LAUNDRY TO GO BACK TO THE STORE TOMORROW. VERY POOR PRODUCT. REALLY IFFY FOR STORING BABY PRODUCTS AND BEING PUSHED AROUND THE HOUSE. I DON'T THINK IT WOULD LAST A MONTH. 10/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 DO NOT BUY THIS IS HORRIBLE!!!!! this was a total waste of money and not worth the time...PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS ..HALF OF THE SCREWS DIDNT EVEN FIT...SO UPSET..... 08/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! I got this as a gift for my baby shower. Thought it would be great and very useful; that was until I put it to use. It took me forever to put it together! Once it was together it actually leans. And the little boards to put in for support don't help at all! You can barely put anything on it or it will rip. After putting everything on it, it lasted probably two weeks and it ripped. Sorry for whoever bought this gift for me cause it was a waste of money!! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think it was great I found this cart very useful. I put it together myself and didnt think it was that bad it just requires patients. I have no problems with it. I can leave it in the middle of the floor without it leaning against amything and its fine. I also was able to put quite a lot of stuff in it with no problem without it slanting. I see some people put bad reviews but I think it is great and well worth the money. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful!! I kept seeing this in the store and I wanted to buy it every time. I finally bought it and took it home. I can understand why some people have problems with putting it together. I personally love assembling things, so I didnt mind. With a little patience, it can be done. I wanted it for mine and hubbys room because our son is still sleeping in our room and this is wonderful to have so we dont have to move room to room to grab what we need. As you can see, I have no problem putting wipes and a super sized lotion on the top. Great for toys, diapers, clothes and blankets. And it fits perfectly right in between our dresser and our bed. I highly recommend it! 05/24/2010
1-30 of 320 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp