See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great exercise I play the tennis and get quite a workout standing and playing.. My kids play the different games and their are several levels. If you like tennis, you will definitely like this game at a great price. 12/11/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lame...... This is a boring game. I really like the tennis on Wii Sports, so I thought that this would be a fun game. What a waste of money. They tried to put a lot of graphics in the game but it doesn't add to the astethics of the game, instead it is really distracting. There is no challenge in this game. It gets boring very quick because I can win without even trying. It's going straight to my yard sale. 01/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I got this game for my daughter thinking that it would have all kinds of different games for her to play. I was very disappointment to find that all there was to do was play tennis and she was bored with this game with in 5 minutes. 06/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent game Very good to play and understand. 01/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by No one in my family likes this game it has only been played once. I guess we are comparing it to wii sporst tennis, and it comes up short. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, fun, and entertaining! The Wii is fun in general but with this game it's more fun! 12/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very amusing and entertaining game Its a very good and amazing game. 07/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by does get a little boring was fun for awhile but then gets repetitive, and I was bored after awhile, but still a decent game to play occasionally 03/20/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Its a great product and you get your money worth. My son plays it for hours! 01/10/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp