See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchase These plays are not only funny, but spiritual and teach you about life's ups and downs. 04/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!!!!! I love Tyler Perry plays and to have this bundle in my collection is wonderful!! His plays always have a great message about all sorts of life challenges. I will never stop buying Tyler's plays..Their worth every penny so go for it. You will be laughing so hard with tears in your eyes!!!! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very helpful purchase buy this 01/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie i love the stage plays better. He is so funny and a great writer. Since i got the plays i watch it over and over. it is still really funny and make you laugh everytime 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product content was WONDERFULLY EXCELLENT :-) 09/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS OUTSTANDING COMEDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED THIS SET AND MY INTIRE FAMILY LIKED IT. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Fun Anyone that has not seen any of Tyler Perry's plays/movies are really missing out. I was introduced to his films by a friend and I now own all his collection. Shipment was fast and realiable. Great item for cozy nights and for laughs...highly recommend his work!!! 04/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal on some must have DVDs A friend showed me a couple of the Tyler Perry plays one day. That was all it took. I was hooked. His plays are so well written, so thought provoking, and relevant that I had to buy them myself. I had seen and enjoyed his movies before, but the plays far surpass them. When I stumbled across this collection, I couldn't pass it up. Seven plays all together! The ones featuring Madea are definately my favorites, but there isn't one in the group that I haven't watched at least three times since getting it. Fair warning... uncontrollable laughteroften accompanies viewing these plays. 04/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love tyler perry plays! I shopped around and walmart had the lowest price. I am happy 08/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great watch This was an excellent buy, watch and well worth the price. No matter how much I watch them it is never enough. Funny every time. 08/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product. I have throughly enjoyed watching the plays over and over again. My children have Madea's lines just about memorized.... 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius Brilliant, inspiring, hilarious, classic. The entire series. 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Entertainment I bought this set because Tyler Perry plays are wonderful and we (my family and friends) have not been disappointed. We have watched all the plays repeatedly. I know this would be a great gift for any family member young or old. 12/26/2007
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp