Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff We have had this flatware for 4 years and it has been wonderful. It is very sturdy, nice heavy weight that doesn't bend. We have very hard water and have had no problems with rust or spotting. The handles are smooth and comfortable even for my husband's big hands. I started out with service for 8 and have increased it to service for 16 over the years as we have grown the family with grandkids and in-laws. Great value for the money. 02/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by RUST!!! After two months of use, this set is almost completely rusted. I would not suggest buying this product. 10/02/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay set Nice style, weight and feel. Not easy to bend even in ice cream. One down fall, some peices are rusting in the groove of the design. They are always washed in a diswasher and dried immediately after. Rust always comes back. Great price though! 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks elegant on the table Just purchased the Oneida flatware. It is sturdy, handles nicely, and washes very well. You can dress it up or dress it down depending on what dinnerware you use with it. I have had Oneida flatware for 37 years and decided to purchase flatware that was a little more eye appealing. I was just browsing at Walmart and found the Accord Oneida flatware and fell in love with it. The price was right and there was a nice selection of other Oneida flatware to choose from. 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super! :) This silverware is awesome. Very affordable, durable, and classy! I haven't had any rusting problems (I handwash all my dishes). I only wish there were 2x as many knives, because I don't care about which one is a salad fork or not, so there's twice as many forks and spoons as there are knives to me. :P 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Tableware Always liked Onedia Stainlessware, this was bought for a christmas gift, very pretty arrived in perfect condition, packaging, etc. THANKS WALMART, louloubell7 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity and classic I enjoy the fact that this set is durable and has a simple style to it. I had purchased this exact set years ago. I have been so please with the first set, I wasn't sure if it would still be available. When I checked Walmart's website, there it was. Now I have 2 perfect sets! 12/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Have only had for a few week. I like the weight and appearance is very nice for everyday and formal. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid No complains whatsoever, they do the job great, they're elegant and look good. Great value, definitely meets expectations and appearance is awesome :) 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) bought 2 sets of these, received them today & they are beautiful!! they are thinker than the silverware i have been used to! hadn't used them yet, but have no doubts that they will be great! 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this silverware They are heavier than most, but not too heavy for daily use. The feel just says 'QUALITY' 01/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great all that I expected. They are elegant set of silverware for a cheap price. I recommend this 100%. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very nice! they are sturdy and don't bend like other sets we have had. they look like they cost a lot more than we paid for them. they hold up well in the dishwasher. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice silverware I love this flatware. It is simple but elegant. It washes up nicely in the dishwasher. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice this item is very nice looking and is extremely easy to keep clean. i use them every day and recommend these to anyone 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! Simple clean design of flatware that has a nice heft to it. Thought it would be lighter weight for the price and was pleasantly surprised. Everyday flatware takes a beating at my house so stainless was my choice. 02/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by silverwear great deal for the money. nice & sturdy> 02/12/2008
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew333
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp