Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't fit my older model While this cover is heavy duty and probably worth the price, it did not fit my older model Performer grill. I had to pull and stretch it out, creating a hole in the cover. 12/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit i bought this to protect the grill that was purchased for me. Seems to be a good investment. My neighbor has the grill and cover and it has protected his grill and the cover seems to be in good shape after several years exposed to the elements in Northern Va 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great expectations!!! love my webber cover! I actually received my webber cover the first week of March and we were expecting it towards the end of March. Thank you so much! We found the grill out here, but they weren't even considering to sell the cover for it! 03/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to Pretty pricey for a grill cover, but I guess they figure if you forked over as much money as you did for the grill, they can get you to spend $50 more. It is nice and does the job. Fits well over Performer grill- my husband would have hated having such a nice grill without a cover. 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cover fits well and performs well in inclement weather. It meets all my expectations. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Perfect fit, very high quality. 09/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice and keeps it very dry. That is what I wanted! 08/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by weber Cover for grill was as good as the Weber grill name- EXCELLENT!! 07/28/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp