See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring on movie night Three great movies in one DVD. Just put in and sit back for hours of movie watching. Great idea. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A triple feature for the price of one Here you have three great movies compiled on one DVD... Couldn't ask for anything better 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for the set of 3 mvies. I amd delighted with my purchase. My 3 favorite movies packed in one jacket... What more could one wish for? Great product! 01/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for the price. Love movie bundles. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreAt movie Good price excellent movie 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 3 dvds in a set for a very excellent price.. wha can be better.. i cant get enough laughter grom each movie 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad I came across this trio!!! I was looking only to only purchase Something New, but found this at such a great price! The other movies are great also. Thanks Walmart :-) 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanted the movie Something New. the only option was the 3 movies. I have yet to watch the other 2. Something New was great. Smart, funny and honest movie. I highly recommend this movie. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome For the value of one I got all 3 movies that I love. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great birthday gift for 2 friends. They each loved the gift. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movies All 3 movies are great movies, that you can watch again,, and again. The price is unbeatable. 02/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie This was a good movie, I enjoy ordering online at walmart 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie I was pleased with my purchase 10/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase 09/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel good movies I love watching all these old movies... 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy 3 in 1 feature. great value. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Pack is Great Three awesome movies for one great price!! 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What could be better The price of less than $14 can't be beat! Three awesome movies all in one package. I couldn't pass up this deal. Great for a chick flick night with the girls. LOL..Thanks Wal-Mart for this unbeat-able bargin 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Deal Love this product. Already had seen these movies, wanted to add to my library. Loved that all three in one case, saves space. Great value. 02/09/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:21:39.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_8044510, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp