Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Great Price! This is a wonderful product for a great sweeper (Eureka's Mighty Mite). It's easy to install and easy to replace. There is no "dirt" smell while you are cleaning. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacuum cleaner bag's for eureka mighty mite These bag's are a fraction of Eureka's bag's and I think they are a better quality. I have been buying arm and hammer bag's from Walmart for year's and have never been disappointed in the quality or price. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price just as good as the brand Eureka makes, and much cheaper ! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and simple. These are handy to have. Easy to put in and take out. A nice price too. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice bags, without the usual odor from bag type vacuums. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Available Source The Eureka small canister vacuum bag MM is available now it seems, only at WALMART through online ordering. The Arm & Hammer brand fits perfectly and is the correct item for the small Eureka canister, and has the Arm & Hammer deodorizing feature. Why doesn't WALMART carry them on the sales floor with all the other sizes? Also the handy triple pack is a fine feature. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal from the original manufacturer These bags are great, and they're made by electrolux home care products, who makes the eureka and sanitaire vacuums. They are thicker and must therefore filter better than the eureka standard "dust bags". Had these shipped to my local FedEx Office for free. Great value! 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No doggie smell! I have five dogs and vacuum daily. With the regular Eureka bags, it smells like burnt dog hair! I'm on my 5th day with my first bag...NO SMELL!! Love it!! 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum bags, no smell. 10/07/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp