See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tools These tools are great for the cricut. The pick included is a must tool to remove your coutouts. The spatcula that is not included, but purchased separately is also a must. The scissors (included) are extremely sharp and great for all detailed scrapbooking. 07/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by You and Your Cricut Tools What is there to say about these tools. They do exactly what they are supposed to do, once you figure out what that is. Being new to using the cricut and it's accessories I am just begining to learn about all that they do. Practice with them and make them your friends. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have I didn't think I needed the tool kit but it came with a value bundle I ordered. Now that I have it, I'm definitely glad I do! I use it all the time for cards and scrapbooking pages even when I don't use the cricut. 08/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Kit I use this kit much more than I had expected. Also have an Xacto knife that fits into the same sectin w/ the ruler and the small packet of blades can fit in there as well. It's a great kit to take along for use with other crafts. 03/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Work Without It! This little kit has everything you need for working with your Cricut diecuts machine. I can't work without it any more. Those little bitty holes in your letter "e"? Gone with the dental pick. Oh, missed a spot! Don't worry, your plunge knife will fix that. Or clip two pieces apart, or check size, or scrape your mat clean ... So much better than a nail file or even the spatula - the mat adhesive doesn't stick to the mat scraper! It's like post-it notes, you'll wonder what you did before you had one. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone who has a cricut should have this kit. Used it. It was great. I tryed other tools to pull letters off my mats and what a disaster. Glad I purchased it. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a very important tool for the cricut machine! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 'must have' for your cricut expression! Before I got the Cricut 7pc tool set, I had a diifficult time getting the cut-outs off the mat; they would wrinkle or tear. The tools make all the difference. It's so much easier & quicker now. 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps with all the little cuts from your Cricut This kit is great if you use your Cricut often. The scraper tool assures you that the paper is stuck completely to the mat and the other tools help you make the most of each cut. Didn't realize how much I needed it until I got it. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful These tools came with the bundle, i didnt think i'd use them, but they are VERY helpful! the hook is especially helpful to remove small pieces of cuts! i use it with almost every cut! 08/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty much what it looks like... It's what I wanted and needed, but it didn't have any of the razors in it. Otherwise, it's what is best to use for the intricut Cricut shapes and designs. 01/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have This is a must have if you are planning to purchase a cricut. Really need the spatula! 01/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't really use it This came bundled with my machine. The only thing I have used from it, is the scraper one time. I mostly scrapbook, do not make cards, so nothing else in the kit is helpful to me. I guess I could use the scissors if I lost my current ones. 04/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not necessary for a basic beginner this tool set came in the "cricut mini" bundle i ordered. i am a newbie and have created a few projects and i have not yet needed any of these tools (i don't even know what most of them are for lol). it does come in a cute sturdy zip-up storage pouch. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by need to buy This will help you with your cricut cuts. 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you ever buy a cricut remember to buy the tool kit. It is easier to pull paper off mat that way! Very useful! 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought the Cricut Tool Kit for my girlfriend and she has been very happy with them. Easy to use and useful for making her crafts. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I shopped and shopped for this set for a christmas gift, Walmart had the best price plus free shipping and it is everything you need to start to use your cricut. A necessity for any one who owns one 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need this if getting the cricut. These tools go great with the cricut. 09/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still figuring it out This product didn't come with any instructions, so I am still figuring out what to use each tool for. So far I've figured out that the one that looks like my dental hygienist would use it is great for separating stubborn cut outs from the mat. I still need to figure out if one will help me quickly and efficiently clean the entire mat of stray pieces. 05/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tools to have.... Nice addition for the Cricut machines. Doesn't come with the MUST HAVE Spatula Tool though. Be sure to get that if nothing else! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will wish you had these. Great price with the bundle and very useful. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tools! Great tools to work with the Cricut. I have been using them constantly! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by tools very helpful but not sure what some are for. 07/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I wish it had a spot for the spatula that was purchased separately. It seems I use the spatula a lot more than this tool kit. 05/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help These tools make remove paper and material from mat much easier. Hope to get a lot of use out of them. 03/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very usefull product I was so happy to find this item on line. I have been trying to buy one since Christmas. It is very useful with my Cricut machine which I received as a Christmas gift. Use it almost every day. 02/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Tool Kit I haven't used the whole kit yet, as I have only had my product in my possession for 7 days now. I'm just learning what to do with this wonderful thing that has come to pass. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Useful Every time I use my cricut, I use this tool set. I find it the easiest way to get out the cut items with tearing letters or messing up my cutting board. I have used all the items in the toolkit. Definitely worth having. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very useful tools. 05/28/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:30.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_8000349, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp