Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product Cricut blades arrived as promised, essential to have extra blades on hand for all cricut users. Blades work in all machines: personal V1, create, expression, imagine and E2. Glad I could order blades on walmart.com so easily. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awlsome cutting! The secret to the longevity of the blade is learning how to control the speed and pressure dials. I haven't had my Cricut long, but have cut a lot of things with it. I do not think that the blade should be dulling yet, but I'm still learning how to use these dials myself. You just have to experiment until you learn to use it properly. 03/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These blades last forever...only wish the mats did, but Cricut makes a great product and Walmart has the best prices. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Blades I bought these for my daughter. She needed new blades for her Cricut. It is nice that Walmart carries some Cricut supplies so that we can get them locally. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I was very pleased with the product. Took a while to get here as I used site to store but other than that it was great. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement blades for Cricut Expression No surprises... as advertised! and in a very timely manner! 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value for replacement blades. Did not know Walmart had cricut stock. I would get them again. Thanks Walmart. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Replacement blades I use my Cricut to cut thick specialty paper on a very regular basis but have yet to replace my blade. I have had to replace my mat twice, but not the blade. I am impressed with how sharp it stays. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by sharp blades are a necessity I have never had a problem yet with these blades ... the sharper the blade the finer the cut. You can get many hundreds of cuts from one of these, granted you have your machine set right... pressure, and depth etc. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price around! Thank you Walmart for having the best price around for the Cricut replacement blades!!! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Cricut I have to say that I have nothing but fun with my Cricut macthine. I needed to stock up on blades because neither my M craft store or J craft store had the blades in stock. It is the first of the year so maybe it was inventory time and they were waiting to order. These blades were a good price. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value couldn't believe the price! Wished Walmart carried even more Cricut items! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are easy to install and were a great value! 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My Cricut gets a ton of use so the blades need replacing. Easy to install and my cuts are pristine again! 03/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Replacement Blades These are a great price & easy to change out. These would make a great stocking stuffer or basket filler for your Cricut owner. 01/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutting blades for Cricut Expression Just what I needed to make sharp cuts on my Cricut 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Fast shipping Can't beat the price & with Site to Store the shipping was free & fast! 06/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cricut blades Very impressed with value and service .now my machine cuts great again 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have! This is a must have for any Cricut owner/user! 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price! Fast Service! Love the price of these Cricut replacement blades so much I bought 2 sets. They arrived at the store earlier than expected too! Great service at the store when I went to pick them up too! 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cricut Replacement blades: So very easy to install 'Am enjoying all the Cricut products.. easy to use and so nice to make special projects the whole family and friends enjoy! (Do go through the blades rather often however..) 11/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product Just as discribed. Quality brand. However, took twice as long for delivery. 11/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by blades Good price 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to find this and can get it so easily. I love to find this and can get it so easily. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blades make the machine run like new! The machine was worthless until the replacement blades showed up. Real easy to install. Ready to rock in seconds. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a cutting blade product was as I expected.... it is a cutting blade..... but am very satisfied with price and delivery time. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I had spoken with my daughter about my Cricuit needing new blades. The last time I bought I got the complete unit where the blade was included and I did not need that, just blades. She had suggested another site, but it was not available except in 1 or 2 packages and for more money. I came to Wal-Mart, found what I wanted, and ordered enough to get me through a while. Thank you Wal-Mart. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! An awesome price! 01/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cricut replacement blades Product is great, I already knew that. The ordering and delivery system was (is) confusing for the first timers....we were told we were picking up one item, and the blades came in. When we asked about the other order it seems it was cancelled, but yet at the store it was still in the process of being sent., We are still confused. 07/26/2013
  • 2015-11-24 T05:39:43.315-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_8000348, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.