See All Reviews
Curious George: Plays In The Snow And Other Awesome Activities (Full Frame)
Curious George: Plays In The Snow And Other Awesome Activities (Full Frame)
$6.86
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $8.12 (54%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Curious George This is the first Curious George my daughter ever watched and is is awesome. It goes through all the seasons and has great lessons. Good movie for kids of any age. 05/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps kids entertained I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. It keeps him busy when I have to make dinner. 01/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 wonderful movie my daughter is two years old ,she loved this movie is super goood ,i recommend this movie. if your childrens loves curios george this movie is for them ..is great 12/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie the movie is great. Though i did wait 1 month to receive it by doing site to store. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my george my granddaughter loves Curious George . this was a winner 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute cartoon for kids My 4 year old daughter loves Curious George so this dvd is perfect 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE GEORGE! My son would wacth this everyday if he could and we enjoy as a family too! This is a great cartoon and educational for kids would def recommend to all parents. Ordered site to store and was super easy plus fast in and out. 01/02/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:52.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_7976900, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp