Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing this table as I wanted a small solid wood table in black and cherry. I have been extremely pleased so far. I have had this table for a month. The quality is great, the finish is beautiful and this same table is priced higher at some other retailers. It was easy to assemble and looks really really good. 03/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely Little Table I purchased this table on the strength of positive reviews I read on this site, and I was NOT disappointed. For the price, this table is lovely and does not look cheap at all. The drop-leaves are actually quite sturdy. Assembly was relatively simple. 07/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice This is a nice kitchen table. It looks just like the picture. I would recommend this table. 10/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome After looking for over a year for a table to fit in our kitchen we finally found this table on walmart.com. We read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. We love it! It looks great and matches well with our kitchen. I am very happy we took a chance on this table. Who knew? 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected We needed a table for a small eating area and this table gives us many options. It was packed very well and arrived without a scratch. It was easy to assemble and the quality was better than expected. The drop leaves are very secure with no wobble when placed in the upright position. We are pleased with this purchase. 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfect in my RV! Table is solid! 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble, sturdy and well made looks worth a lot more than it cost! 11/12/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Design Poorly Designed. The table's sides that can be folded down were poorly design. If folded up and you put the entire weight of your arms on them, then those sides buldge under stress of that weight. I wouldn't recommended this due to poor support for these folding sides. 10/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. It looks a lot better than I expected. Just the right size for my small dining area. Was delivered fast than I expected, too. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table This is a great table. I was looking for something small, attractive, and versatile. This table really fit the bill. The sides easily go up and down and are very stable. They hold my weight very well. Good buy. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected This table is very nice and much better than I expected it to be. It was easy to assemble and is a gret value. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Table Bought this table because we recently moved to an apartment that did not have a dining room. We needed a new table that would fit in our small kitchen.. This was perfect. Seems really good quality and matched our current chairs that we had for our dining room table. Color seems a little lighter then how it showed on my computer. All in all a great little table for a pretty descent price. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time will tell, but the table is very sturdy and nice looking. It's being used in a rental unit so we'll have to see how well it holds up. Table was easy to assemble. 01/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty table looks pretty cute, easy to put together, looks very nice. I would have prefered an all black but that was my mistake. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my table! It came packed very well and was easy to assemble. Very sturdy, the black and cherry finishes look really nice together. Matched perfectly with some black chairs I already had. Great value. 08/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice Product the table is nice and light weight with a descent wood patern 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality table I purchased this table for my kitchen primarily because it had the drop sides and I could lower them and have more space. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am a 59 year old grandmother and put this table together by myself in about an hour. When my husband got home, I had to get him to tighten the legs because the tool provided did not tighten them secure enough. Other than that, the table is perfect for what I wanted and is very beautiful in my kitchen! 06/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by works love the table not cherry like I thought did not match the chairs that were shown. The table is great for small space. Love the Table 06/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Looking Table I have to say I was impressed when it was assembled & in my kitchen. Looks rich, and worth a lot more than I paid for it. Assembly was pretty easy, although I used my own tools instead of the allen wrench & small wrench provided. I love it & it's perfect for a kitchen area. 05/22/2008
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp