Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for jewelry making toolbox I purchased this for keeping all my jewelry making tools and such in and it's awesome! It holds ALOT of stuff! The clear sectioned drawers come out completely and can be sectioned off smaller or not. There can be lots of sections if you want them. The top holds alot-more than it looks. I really like the bottom slide out drawer as it has larger sections and much deeper than the other two which make it nice to hold larger items that will not fit in the smaller drawers. The box is heavy even when it's empty. After I filled mine with all my tools and such, it's really heavy! But it holds up great! My only complaint is the clear lid on the top front that doesn't come out, just flips up...it's hard plastic not the soft like the drawer sections, and I'm afraid to try to open it. I broke one-the little tab broke off. It's very stiff and brittle--and looks almost impossible to me to open without breaking off the little tab and then it swings freely open and closed...so I'm not using it--maybe after having the box for a long time it will soften up or wear alittle and have some give in it and I will try to open it again, but that is my only complaint about this whole box. Sorry I don't have fishing opinions about it...lol. But you should get an idea of it if you just translate jewelry tools and pieces to fishing tools and pieces. :o) Thank you, hope this helps someone. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and better deal! This tackle box is more than I expected. Larger than most, it has plenty of room and is well orgainized and well built. I don't see how one could expect more for the money.--Idabilly 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! If you want to get organized and put all of your fishing tackle into one place, this is an excellent place to put all of it. It is constructed very well and will probably last a good many years to come! I won't mention any other types of stores, but it is listed at 49.99 in one store and 59.99 in another store! This is the same exact product that they are selling but at a much better price! Besides the great price, you can have it shipped to your local store for free! I am more than pleased with this product!!!!! 04/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by tackle box Nice tackle box for the price. A little larger than expected. The drawers on the bottom like to get off track a little, so need to readjust at times. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for jewelry business I use tackle boxes for my wholesale jewelry business, and Flambeau Outdoor Kwikdraw is GREAT for storing all kinds of jewelry. I have to use plastic bags (small) to label each piece of jewelry, so I put the dividers in every other pocket. My large items such as watches, Fabrage type eggs are nice and safe in the top large area. Nothing has ever been broken. The Flambeau Outdoor Kwikdraw is also great as the drawers come out where it is easy for customers to see the jewelry. Other store brands sometimes do NOT come out of the tacklebox. I truly recommend this, as I use it for storing the jewelry and other products, and also none of it moves when taking it places. 09/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by walmart shipped product promptly as usual, so no delay getting the product. This tackle box is well organized and spacious. Very pleased. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Tackle Box! If you are looking for a large tackle box with lots of storage, this is a great one, especially for the cost. If you are looking for a small box, this definitely is not for you. Very happy with this tackle box. 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice box for the money! Makes organizing and storage of your gear a snap. Plenty of room on top. Drawers are easily accessible through the side panel and bring your gear to you quickly. I would highly recommend this box, especially at such a low price. It sells elsewhere for much more. 05/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Tackle Box great product but no room for spinner baits and electric catfish shocker 03/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product,use it for my RC Hobbies.Very roomy and great to keep all of your small parts organized.Excellent buy , would Highly recomend. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was looking for a box that would hold all of my tackle,well I finally found it in this box. It holds all of my tackle and keeps it seperated, The pull out boxes makes it easy to keep seperated. More than enough room, now I have to get more tackle to fill it. Would highly reccomed this to anyone looking for plenty of room. 11/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned The back panel of this tackle box had major blemishes. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of room for all your tackle. I am replacing my 12 year old Flambeau (Same Box), Box is still good, Just broke all the drawers. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was a steal at the price I got it. Awesome storage broke three boxes to fill this. Very happy! 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for what I needed it for. I purchased this Tackle Box for my drip irigation parts. I was very happy with the large amount of space and dividers to seperate all my parts. I had a Flambeau tackle box before for the same things out side in the weather all the time and it had lasted over ten years so lets see if this one last as long. The only complant I have about this box is the latches all seem to be a little weak in their construction and the front panel that goes over the drawers seems a little weak as well. Other then that the box is great and is a great buy. I looked at this box in some of my local outdoor sportman shops and it cost anywhere from $40 to $50. 05/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A BIT LARGE FOR MOST I ordered this because it looked like what I was looking for to replace and older box. First thing was it came in broken. One of the drawers was cracked and a piece of plastic was in the box. But after seeing how big it was and a bit heavy without anything in it, I would not of kept it anyway. I think for the cost it gives you a lot of box though. So if this is what you are looking for then it will be worth it. But I think it takes up to much room in the boat. I'm looking to downsize and organize more to allow more room in my boat. This is bigger than my old box. So I'll be keeping my old one and looking for something better for me. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheap The tackle box was $43 in the store and $28. All I had to see. Wal Mart online- no other way to shop!! 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great box for the Price!! It was shipped promptly and got to me faster then I expected. For the price that you pay, you get a solid tackle box that'd be worth more at those "specialty" stores. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a special project. This project box was extremely functional for holding and organizing a robot kit for University students. We purchased 9 of these. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great box great box with lots of room 09/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but bad packing It was nice but it came in damage 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a Nail Tech. I just use this tackle box to carry my nail products in. It does what it needs to do for me. It has plenty of space. I guess you can say it's worth the price and it is bigger than they carry in stores. The ones in stores cost more. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product and value This is best tackle box i have owned. Great vaule large storage area. Excellent price. Highly recommend 03/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "Go Box" This is a great tackle box. I bought it for use with my Amateur Radio hobby. I have all my connectors and components, tools, hand held radio etc in this box with plenty of room. Should an emergency arise I am ready with my "Go Box" 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift! Compared to all the shopping I did for the value and size on tackle boxes, this was by far the greatest deal! My husband loved it! 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! This tackle box is loaded with storage space and removable smaller boxes. The price is unbeatable! My husband loves it and uses it everyday. 02/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by roomy excellent for price This is a very roomy tackle box. I do a lot of surf fishing and this tackle box let me fit all tackles I need for surf fishing. If you are lure fisherman, you have lots of space to fill up too. Highly recommended for the price. 02/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice gift for any fisherman lots of room for all your baits, etc. never had one that holds as much and still not to large to handle. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great box This box is perfect for my husbands electronic equipment! He was excited to get it for Christmas and it fit all of his little pieces and connector very well. A great storage box for lots of different hobbies! It is also the largest of its kind that I could find and the price was great too! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oodles of space for EVERYTHING I have fished, hunted, & been a shooter for my entire life. During those decades, I have accumulated "too much" stuff ! We all probably have ! I reached the point where I was not happy lugging 3 or 4 tackle boxes to the fishing lake, or worse, perhaps, half a dozen boxes of stuff to the range, for shooting black powder arms. THIS BOX CURED IT ALL ! It has ample room & space, numerous dividers/cubbies, and is WELL WORTH THE MONEY SPENT. I am just sorry that I did not find/buy it YEARS sooner! 08/10/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:59:20.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_7941712, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp