See All Reviews
Live Free Or Die Hard (Unrated) (Widescreen)
Live Free Or Die Hard (Unrated) (Widescreen)
$5.72
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.26 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GREAT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AS ACTION PACKED AS YOU WOULD EXPECT A DIE HARD MOVIE & MUCH MORE. 4 THUMBS UP!! I COULD WATCH THIS EVERY DAY IF I HAD THE TIME. 10/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it!!!!!!!!!! This movie was so good.My parents let me get it cause they love the Die Hard movies and they really enjoyed this one.Justin Long and Bruse Willis are great together.You gotta see this one! 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Die Hard Movie! See the movie for yourself. The story, acting, and action will make you say Yippee Ki Yay once again. 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! GREAT GREAT MOVIE!!!! I know how when we hear about soooo many sequels to an original movie and think that it's been over done.... But this addition to the Die Hard series was one of the best! 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertainment Value I love Bruce Willis and watch every one of his movies. I recommend all of them. They are fantasy supreme. The violence is so unreal that it can be excused. No man is really that tough. 01/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action Packed and Exciting Fun to watch and very exciting movie. 01/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I got this movie about 3 weeks ago. I love this movie! It is none stop action provided by Bruce Willis and non stop comedy provided by Justin Long. The movie is great. It keeps you on the edge of your seat and it keeps you rolling on the floor laughing! 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! This was a Christmas gift for hubby and he asked for it specifically. He loves all the Die Hard movies and was very glad to see this one tucked into his stocking. The plot is great, makes you go "Hmm", and the acting is great. Highly recommend! 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must see This movie was every bit as good as the previous ones. You definitely get the bang for your money. 12/20/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good action movie This is a fast moving action movie 12/18/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Features I would have given this version of the movie 5 stars, but for one fact. It is missing all the extra features that are mentioned on the back of the box. So what you get with this version of the movie is just the theatrical release and the unrated release along with a director's commentary, that's it. I think it makes this particular disc a poor purchase when you compare it to the deluxe 2 disc version which is only about $5 more. 12/09/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Death of Die Hard I really was hoping for a great comeback for Bruce Willis' character in John McClean. The feature had some impressive F/X but the story line went over the top. F/X alone does not a good movie make... Even the great one liners from Willis seemed forced and lack the spontaneity of the previous versions. It almost felt like he was saying to himself, "Oh yeah, I'm suppose to insert this gag line from the other movie here." Maybe Willis is just tired of playing the character. It didn't come off as a natural fit and it didn't seem like he got much enjoyment of reprising the role. Let it die with dignity. LEK 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good gift This is a great gift to finish off the collection. 12/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by best movie bruce willis starred in I have watched this movie a number of times in the movie and on the dvd and it still awes me. The action is superb and constant. I really can't believe the stunts the bruce does. and the story plot is great. I consider this to be one of the best movies he has ever done. 11/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE BUY NOW!!! Wow!!! This is a great movie. Never a boring moment!! Maybe the best Die Hard since the first!!! Bruce Willis is such a A+ actor. BUY THIS MOVIE NOW!! So much action in this movie you will be watching it more than once. Justin Long does a great job as Bruce's sidekick. 11/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ok so i saw this movie in theatres and it was THE BOMB, then i saw it on DVD again last night and it was STILL THE BOMB i could watch this movie all the time if i could but if your a die hard fan then id highly recommend adding this to your collection now ive never seen the first three die hards but i plan on buying all four very soon get this movie definatly 11/22/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp