See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my best camping products I own I'm a very avid camper and camp all year long even in my back yard on my days off during the winter and I must say I enjoy this table very much. It's ideal for having in my canoe for those river side meals, and is very durable. Thanks again for making my camping alot more enjoyable. 03/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I would like to say that I have read just about every review before buying this product and was a little concerened. However, now that I have recieved one and put it to the test I have to say I am impressed! Let me start by mentioning that I am a weightlifter and weigh a solid 230 pounds. I have sat on this table many times and have had absolutely no problems. Yes, you must be careful, this table is not made to take abuse, however that seems like common sense to me. And probably not good for kids as they tend to have a difficult time respecting things and probably won't sit on the chairs nicely. But for adults who are careful not to just plop down and grind around on the chairs this product is great! So easy to carry and deploy. The girlfriend uses it for when I stop along the road and do random fishing. She can read her books and be comforatble. She loves it. It is very important to make sure to put all the braces in place properly or it will break! For the price I am actually quite amazed. I am sure it won't last forever but for forty bucks who cares if it only last a couple years! 06/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PICNIC TABLE You can take this picnic table anywhere,and the good thing about it,it has an umbrella with, four seats,and it is very comfortable. The price is great,The quality,is good.I plan on buying another one. 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camp Table I read all the reviews on this table and I took everyone's advice. Make sure it's on flatish ground, all clamps and pins are secure, don't just plop down on the seats and it worked great for camping 3 nights. I'm glad to have a table at the campsite. Adults did use this table..One 200 lbs and one 185 lbs..I have to say, all four of us were never sitting at it at the same time for being busy grilling, but I'm sure it would have been fine..I look foward to using it at other events. I did not use the umbrella on this trip because we were in the national forest and didn't need it. Packs up in a very managable size 05/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Durability Not strong enough or durable for my camping needs 02/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK This by far, has been the biggest misconception of a product I have ever experienced, not including a big piece of junk! It was shipped to my house, and when I opened up the box, the table was cracked! The table and chairs are made of cheap, thin plastic! I was afraid to try and sit on it, because I thought it would fall apart...I am only 160lbs. This would be more of a kid's table, up to 10 years old. Sorry the negative review, but this product deserves it!! 07/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not hold up, cheap I purchased this to replace the picnic table I bought 20 years ago. The plastic seats started to split upon it's 1st use, and I am not a big person! Very dissapointed :(. The plastic is very flimsy, it wiggles and buckles when you try to use it. I would have rather paid more to get one made with stronger plastic, but it is not offered. I will be throwing this one away after it's 1st use and will not replace it with another one from walmart. Very unhappy! 12/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 DONT BUY THIS TABLE Got the table out of the box, set it up, sat down and it broke immediately in two places. Cheap cheap cheap piece of junk! 05/20/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I bought it for Father's Day for my husband because he travels w/a RV. The first time we used it broke. There were two small women and two medium size men and it just started shifting and the legs were bending. It was quite embarassing. I read the reviews before I bought it but thought I would give it a chance. Please DO NOT buy this for adults. It may hold children but definitely NOT adults. 07/07/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Replacing ANOTHER BROKEN one I only bought this one to replace one that i broke when I borrowed it from a friend. The convenience of it folding down is it's best feature and should only be used for small children-NO Adults!!!! I had one 2 teenagers (Maybe 110 pounds each) on it and the legs bowed in, bent up and it wont fold back properly. Also the bolts underneath continually come loose and have to be replaced a lot! Dont borrow this from a friend cause you'll be out $45 to get them another!!! 06/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Product is No good I bought 2 of the tables & took them camping for 3 days. Set them up when we got there. The first time we used it it was ok then the second time we sat on them the braces that hold the seat up bent, needless to say we ended up sitting in our fishing chairs to eat. don't ever buy this Item 06/20/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is very flimzy, it will not support much weight at all. The plastic cracks easy. 05/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by came in cracked in 2 places not very sturdy 06/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good table for people under 150lbs. I just recieved my order today, very fast delivery(3 days). I set it up right away. I sat very easy on the seat (after reading all the reviews) and heard some cracking. I am 205lbs. My solution is to use my other camping chairs to sit at the ends of the table and the kids can sit on the table seats. This table is a great deal if you are under 150 lbs. Overall good deal if you need a camping table for the price. 06/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by would never buy again I gave this product to my brother as a gift. I had not seen him since I gave it to him so I did not know if he enjoyed it or not. I seen him yesterday he got to use it 1 time and it sunk in the ground and bent so badly it was not worth them brining it home. If I had known I would have returned it to the store for my money back. Now it is too late. 09/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Tthe whole thing is made with cheap plastic and if your over 90lbs I do not recommend sitting on it...It looks like its for little kids 03/25/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by plastic is britle i got the product from walmart already broken from the corners the package box looks ok but inside the corners are broken i wont recomend to anyone who is overweight 04/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by broken table The table was broken when we went to use it. My friend had already thrown out the box so I couldn't return it. From the way it was broken, it looked like someone had dropped it on the corner 06/22/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unstable We bought this for camping to have 4 seats for eating area. Unfortunately, it's made of thin plastic and aluminum and only one adult can sit on it. This might be ok for small kids, but definitely not for 2 adults and 2 kids (age 9 & 12). It's going back, horrible flimsy product. 08/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Child Size Bought the table to use outside by the pool since we live in an apartment complex and sometimes the tables are taken up. Unfortunately, when I opened the table up, it was not very sturdy and two average size adults could not sit next to each other comfortably. The only one in my family that didn't feel wobbly was my 5 year old son. I ended upreturning the product. 07/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for storing This picnic table is easy to store away and put together within minutes. However, it does not appear to be as sturdy as wooden picnic tables. 08/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by worked out good This product was extremely easy to set up, and we will definitely be using it alot. 07/26/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap The product was slightly damaged when I received it. I had one of these before that was much sturdier, better quality. This one is not worth the money if an adult wants to sit on it. 06/06/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by giving it to the kids First off the product came shipped in a box that was torn up and smashed. We opened it up and the table top was cracked, so instead of sending it back we decided to super glue the crack and we will be giving it to the kids to use. This is a decent product for the price we paid and the key term is for the price we paid. I really don't trust it to hold four adults like it claims but other than that it will be just fine for the kids. 04/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful and stable I have had one of these before it was very useful and is satble even for heavier people. Portable to beach, park and backyard. 10/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by useful for kids This product is fragile. Shoul be used with extreme care. Not for heavy, tall or big people. Good value for that price. 08/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table is a little smaller than it appears and a person over 200 pounds or above 6'2" can not sit at it. It is great for kids or tail gating. Very lite easy to transport.not not meant for rugged use. It is a cheap table and you get what you pay for 07/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by folding picnic table the plastic a a little flimsy but time will tell if it hold up. 07/05/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun but fragile For the price, to get a table AND umbrella is great. But you have to be very careful with it. The plastic slides that fit into the legs did not seem very strong. It did support us, but would be better for kids. We actually returned the item because we were worried it wouldn't hold up. It IS very cute, though, and folds very flat for storage. Very light and easy to carry. The latches that hold it shut were not as secure as they should be. But if you're looking for something reasonable in a light duty table for people who will be careful opening and closing it (with an umbrella to boot) you might want to give it a try. But it was not for us. Note: SITE TO STORE is a great service! 06/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a bad product, it's one of those you get what you pay for. But we were looking for something convenient for travel, easy in and out for sitting down instead of having to put your leg over something and that's what we got. Everthing is plastic so if you are looking for something that is real sturdy this is not the product for you. 06/01/2009
1-30 of 69 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.