See All Reviews
Inside Out
Inside Out
$7.65
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $4.34 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing album!!!! I absolutely love this album!!!!! I can't stop listening to it. Emmy's voice is amazing. Her music is a beautiful mix of Imogen Heap and Enya. Enchanting and relaxing. 02/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I feel in love with Emmy's voice watching her on Phantom of the Opera. When I started listening to her CD, I feel in love with her voice. I tend to listen to songs that have lyrics that I can relate to. Emmy's lyrics touch me, and I love the fact that she sings all the vocals on the CD. I would recommend this CD to anyone that likes soft, easy listening music. 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I love this CD... it is very different than most things I listen too. It is very relaxing. I love it! 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Album I truly enjoy this CD. To begin with, Emmy is such a sweet and incredible person. This CD really captures her phenomenal vocals and her passion for music and life. If you loved her in The Phantom of the Opera (like I did), then this will blow you away, trust me. 05/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Case was cracked, but the CD was in good shape It is a really good and calming CD. I would recommend anyone else to buy it. The CD case was cracked, but the CD was in good shape. 03/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 A very good first album I think that Emmy did a really good job on her first album. It is not the greatest album ever but but has a few good tunes with room to grow. If you liked Emmy in Phantom of the Opera you will like this too. 01/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inside Out * Emmy Rossum A lovily singing voice of music to everyones ears. She is an up coming star in acting as well. Seen her in some shows and broadway plays. Well matter and a real lady. I ordered this cd and recieved in less than a week. Fast service in delievery from Wal-mart.com then waiting for it to be in the wal-mart stores. Now I friends ordering it too, after I let them listen to the cd. And the price is lower than the other websites price on it. 12/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enya meets Celine Dion If you are a Josh Groban, Celine Dion, or Enya fan, than this CD is for you. 11/06/2007
  • 2016-02-08 T05:09:26.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_7893331, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp