See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Unabashed Sweetness!! I've owned one of these for 9 years, always reliable, tough, and the best flashlight I've ever owned. It is probably still going strong today for the guy who stole it. The description doesn't say, but the combo pack comes with three extra lenses, red, blue, and clear. The extra bulb that is stored in the tailcap has saved me a few times from having to scrounge around in my pack in the darkness. 08/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini Mag LED Flashlight The flashlight performs like a charm. For around 9 bucks, you could not ask for better. But changing the bulb is like performing micro surgery. You will need a microscope to fit the two wires into the holes. This light will work for years but when the bulb burns out, throw the light away and buy a new one. 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 simple small flashlight good flashlight with lots of extras. good deal and it fits into a pocket. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff i have 2 off these they are not high dollar light but for the price they are good i like to keep one around just i case i need it 07/05/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by No LED Bulbs No LED Brightness I read the other reviews before I bought mine and was impressed to read all about it's brightness and ease of use/ carry etc. Then I received mine and I almost went back and doublechecked the reviews I read to check the date on them and see if they were all from the same blind institute. This is fairly decent flashlight and it is easy to carry & use but if you do know what LED bulbs bring to the table I doubt you would ever say this flashlight has a "bright" light. LED flashlights have bright lights, not this kind. This would've been concidered "bright" maybe back in the early 80's til I got my first LED flashlight. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great for its price, very handy to have in glove box and very bright. I'm very happy with this purchase. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great little light for the money this is a great little light. I keep it by my bedside in case the power goes out, which has happened before. It's compact and as advertised it comes with the batteries so that's great as well. It's not a subsitute for bigger flashlights but for emergency immediate use it's handy to have. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very helpful product Great Flashight 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing lite I have had my maglite for 4 years. I use it everyday getting dressed so that I don't wake up my husband and Just today the bulb went out. I was so upset and so I got online and was checking out how much a new one would be and...Pure Unabashed Sweetness!!, 08/23/2008...reveiw told me there was another bulb in the bottom that i never noticed...THANK YOU...I love this light and I would never go with another brand. May this bulb last another 4 years... 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flashlight Very good value for the money. No problems1 01/25/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp