See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful tagalong I am a 77 year old & my garage/shop is about a block from my house,so this little red-wagon is my helper getting my groceries etc. to the house, it's much easier for me to handle than a wheelbarrow, sure saves me trips to & from the house & it's a pretty neat looker too. It took me a while to get it put together(when all else fails--read the instructios-- ha ha ha) it's real sturdy & well built, I've really used it a lot---Grama Tweet 06/27/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by slightly disappointed This wagon is not exactly the quality that I have come to expect from Radio Flyer. It is a little on the flimsy side (especially the front tire assembly where the handle attaches... it has already been bent by my 3 year old) compared to the older style that they had when I was a kid. I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this one and Walmart had the best price for this wagon. Unfortunately, I think it is one of the better quality metal wagons available today, and that is the only reason that I would recommend it to anyone. I do like the size of the wagon and the larger tires enable my boys to pull it just about anywhere. 02/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, easy to assemble, very sturdy and safe. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love, love, love the wagon!!! Had 5 kids, ages 2-7 in the wagon. They had a great time, never tipped over. Wonderful product!! 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wagon This wagon is a little pricey, but well worth the money. It is sturdy and easy to assemble. Our 2 year old grandson loves his big red wagon. It is easy to pull and turns corners easily. Radio Flyer still makes the great product we remember when we were kids. 09/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Wagon is my husband! lol I love this wagon. it fits perfectly in the hatch of my pontiac vibe. its light enough to take in and out. my kids love it (1 & 6). The one year old is safe and can't fall out easliy. the 6 yr old can pull it or sit in it and be pulled. the wheels push throught the beach sand. i just love it. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the price and and it made the perfect birthday present for my grandson. I love the quality and design of wagon, perfect for a small child. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this wagon and so does my son. We go for walks everyday and he rides along. The ride for him is pretty smooth, he seems to look forward to the walks/rides. Very sturdy! I say it was worth every penny! Assembly was a little difficult but I feel that it was worth it. The wagon feels like it will last awhile, not cheap like alot of things you have to assemble yourself. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, I love the wagon. The wagon is very well built and meets my expectations. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wagon, but some minor quality issues Received the wagon as promised and put it together with ease. Noticed that the gauge or thickness of the metal tub of the wagon was fairly thin. Yes, it would hold children and/or cargo, but would not stand the test of time. For example, the portions on the bottom of the wagon where the screws connect the wheel assembly to the wagon would flex slightly when stressed. Also, the paint job had some irregularities (i.e., bubbles) under certain portions of the wagon. Overall a good product, but not made of the same sturdy materials of the Radio Flyer wagons of past. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large wagon Love it just kinda big. Will not fit in my car. Chevy cobalt. Need a hatchback, van, or truck. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves "bumping up and down in her little red wagon" and I love the safety of the deeper sides. 08/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought the Radio Flyer for the Relay for Life I'm glad that a friend of mine was able to put it together for me. I don't think I could have done it myself. It worked really well for the Relay for Life event that I attended. I just wish that I could have bought it already assembled. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong and safe We bought this product for our two year old twins. Their safety is our upmost concern and this product met all expectations. 05/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by red wagon every kid should have one! 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer for Grandkids My wife and I buy these Radio Flyer wagons for our grandkids. We like the ride of the large tires for them and the deep sides so they don't fall out easily. I just saw one that is 4 years old my first grandson has. After being outside in summer and winter use, it still looks like new. 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wagon This is truly a great wagon. I didn't anticipate how big it was even though dimensions were given. Having trouble in the house with going room to room due to size even with standard doors. However, wagon is very sturdy and will last a long time. Daughter loves it. Can't wait for spring for outdoor activities. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough Wagon I did alot of research before I purchased this wagon for my 10 year old son. He is very hard on his toys, and they don't usually last long. This wagon is truly made of metal and is of heavy duty construction. Plus it was relatively easy to put together. He has only had it for a few weeks, but it's not broken yet, which is a big deal with my son. It is dirty, as he plays with it in the yard, snow, mud and all, but it still looks shiny and new, with all the wheels still attached and inflated and the handle still workable. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this wagon! I purchased this wagon for my 3 year old and 20 month old boys for Christmas. A boy must have a wagon and this is the one to have. I like the big tires to roll over all kinds of terrain. I am sure they will get great use out of it for many years. The added bonus is that it was 30 bucks less than the big box toy store! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters love it We bought this for our 2 yr old she loved it, unfortunatly for her so does her older sisters 9&10. Now they all fight over it. It is sturdy and the tires haven't gotten gone flat which impresses me. It really is the ideal gift for all ages children apparently. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wagon This thing does the trick for hauling firewood which is what we got it for. My kids have even pulled me (190lbs) around in it :-) Just wish it had side rails like some of the smaller wagons. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product It has already paid for itself. Should have had it way before now. It's so helpful for loading and unloading groceries, RV supplies, etc. The air tires are excellent in the grass and over rocks. GREAT product! 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgraded classic Bought this for our grandson's first birthday. I ordered it site to store, it arrived in good shape and was easy to assemble. The big tires make it easy to pull over any type of terrain and the deep wagon bed makes it easier for him to sit in safely. Our grandson loved it and will be able to use it for many years to come! 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer ATW 1800 Wagon Nice craftmanship made in the USA. Big air tires for a smoother ride. 6" high sides for passenger safety. My grandkids love it that's all that matters. 07/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very useful item. I purchased a Red Flyer wagon for my use in the garage. It has helped me in so many ways and I find it very useful. I would certainly recommend it to my friends and family. The price was right also. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a great wagon that will last and last! It is very durable. My 21 month old grandson loves pulling it around, and being pulled around in it! Thanks Radio Flyer for making products that will last and not have to be replaced for years to come! Very pleased! 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy! I did a lot of research online for a good sturdy wagon that could be used for fun with the kids and for work while camping. This product has definitely lived up to its reputation. I would highly recommend this wagon! A Best Buy! 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wagon Purchased this wagon for my 1 year old grandson. Daughter reports he loves to ride in it and with the high sides he is able to hold on. She reports that the tires work great in their backyard which is a bit uneven in places. Seems like we made a great decision! 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wagon!! We love this wagon!! It is very quick & easy to put together .... all the parts are of good quality. You will not go wrong with this wagon. The ATW wheels make it easy to pull. The deep body of the wagon is a plus. My son loves his Big Red Classic Wagon!! 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 better late than never Iconic Radio Flyer brings back the good ole days. My recent purchase is sitting in my front yard doing duty as a plant holder. Looks great and satisfies. 06/12/2010
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp