Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Be Careful I purchased this product with the Wii Bundle. The games worked fine but within a day 6 of the 7 games would not work. I called Nintendo, got a replacement console only to encounter the same problem. I called Nintendo again. This time the representative asked me if I had anything plugged into the USB port. My reply was the cooling fan that came with the DreamGear Soft Sports Kit. He said that was causing the problem. Once I removed the cooling fan the Wii and all the games worked perfectly. I do not recommend this product because it is not a licensed Nintendo product. 02/08/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by More interesting Don't like the foam it's made out of, not to durable. If you have younger children or pets, might want to wait on these. Other than that, they do make the game more interesting and more a reality of playing. 03/11/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boring I found these accessories totally unnecessary. We do not even use them. 03/27/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by not really The only thing of value in the package is the cooling fan, which could be sold separately. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good idea I like the product because it's soft and there is less chance of getting hurt if you accidentillay his the other aponibt. 01/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too good I got this product for my son because he had a hard time facing the remote the way it should be when playing. Although it is a great idea, and it works fine, I could have saved my money. 01/17/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing! I got this product to assist my 5 year old in playing the Wii Sports games. She does MUCH better playing "WITHOUT" them! Not necessary or worth the money in my opinion. 01/14/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor design, most games will not work! I received 2 of these sports kits as a gift and be forewarned, most games will NOT work with them. First off, they completely covered over the nunchuck connector, so games like The Bigs will not work. And in order for the 3 attachments to connect, they also covered over the infrared part of the controller, making most games barely able to register the controller movements. Even though it might look fun, if you plan on actually playing your games, don't bother with this kit, it makes most games completely unplayable. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier to play This product helped improve the gameplay of the Wii Sports games. Definately worth the money. 01/13/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is ok I got this for x-mas and my brother got this with the nerf pack. This product works but there is a problem I have had. Sometime the wii remote can`t get a signal. If you are going to buy a set like this use the xtra money for the nerf set instead. 01/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fun to use with the Wii. Got this for my son as a Christmas gift and he has really enjoyed it. I wish that it come with a remote, even if it was a little more money. 12/27/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp