See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The mattress is unsupportive. The frame is not as stable as other folding beds I have see. The box was ripped when I picked it up, and the mattress was dirty. I will not use this service again. 03/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Buy With Some Modifications I sleep on this bed every night. Out of the box, I found that the springs overcompensated for the mattres which made the bed uncomfortable becasue it was too soft. To remedy the situation, I fabricated some wood slats to stiffen up the bed. Now the bed is perfect! 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by what I was looking for I needed a temporary bed and this fits perfectly. It is nice looking and easy to use. I found shopping Wal-Mart.com easy and saved my time looking for this product. 02/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient I like the size and portability of this product but the mattress is horribly uncomfortable with very little support, just as you would expect a lightweight portable bed mattress to be; also there was no owners manual included; the directions for putting it together were on the box and I'm glad I realized it before throwing the box away. I bought this to leave at my daughter's apartment for when I spend the night. I think I'll buy a memory foam mattress and trash the one that came with it... pitty since I just bought it!!! Found a cot recently in the camping department that probably would have worked better at half the price! 04/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by The mattress is to thin. The legs fold in to easy,so when you are sleeping on it. The head and the foot fall. 12/18/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so This bed was a little smaller than expected and the mattress is thin. Handy for a child or small adult. 12/08/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fold-away bed for guests We purchased one of these to have on hand for guests (before the blow up air beds were popular). It's a great little bed, especially for children. I slept on this for a long weekend when my Grandmother visited and did sleep, but the mattress is not the most comfortable. Second night I added a sleeping bag as extra padding between mattress and sheet and that was a little better. When my nephews visited, they fought over who would get the bed and who would get the couch as they loved it. A twin size fitted sheet is too big for this. We used a double size and wraped it around the mattress with a twin sheet on top. If you have a little space to store this, it's quick and easy to set up for a guest. If you don't have space to spare, you would be better off with an air bed (but will take some time to fill up with air). We have both roll-away & air beds and they are both very nice. Adults would probably prefer the airbed as it's much more comfortable and you could get a bigger size. 06/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to have It is nice to have for the sleep overs and guests. Easy to set up and hide away. Light enough for the kids to handle to set up or put away. The wheels make it easy to move around and don't mar the floors. Be careful though, the springs may come off and fall into the box it comes in. They seem to not be installed tight enough, so you may have to use a pair or pliers to reinstall them. I went around with the pliers and tightened all the crimped ends so they would not come apart later. It is a comfortable bed. 05/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cathy's choice Great bed, comfortable, convenient, best price on the internet, I have to sleep on it 7 days a weak and have arthritis, the only problem I had was at times it's alittle low to get up from when my arthritis is acting up. 04/09/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Uncomfortable The mattress is really very uncomfortable 05/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed! This is a great roll-a-way bed. I had one years ago and searched online for the same bed, thanks to Walmart they had one that was so much like the one I had. Love the bed and recommend it highly. 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bed caster bolts need 1/2 long threads 11/10/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp