See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed with this product. After researching similar ones online, I chose this one to purchase mainly because in the description it says "solid wood." It is not. The two side panels, the back panel, and the top of the changing table are all thin particle board as well as the bottoms of all the drawers. I purchased this product hoping it would last until our son was old enough that we wanted to purchase a bedroom set for him. I think we will be lucky if it lasts through the toddler years. Once put together it does have a nice appearance, but it is no where near as sturdy as it looks. Also, the directions for assembly are terrible. 03/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cadence / Kalani 3 Drawer Changing Table After putting the Cadence 3 Drawer Changing Table together I was quite impressed with it. The total assembly took me right at 2 hrs with no help from anyone. I have to agree with others the instructions are not very clear. Just use common sense, follow the pictures, and you will be just fine. To be honest i was expecting it to be a lot smaller. To my surprise it's actually very large and seems very sturdy. The finish is extremely beautiful and is a dark cherry. We purchased all the Baby Mod Cadence products in cherry and all the pieces match perfect. Baby Mod products are made by Million Dallor Baby. Save your money and shop with Walmart I promise you won't regret it. ***** in my book 01/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got this today and put together. Instructions could be better as far as numbering which screws to put in first and labeling the parts better- otherwise, pictures were pretty self explanatory. The product is a beautiful cherry color and much larger than it looks online. I did not like that the drawer bottoms and backing were a thin light colored board, but overall a very pretty, sturdy product. Definitely would recommend! 12/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs better instructions My husband and I purchased this for our son who will be here in March. I like the overall look of the product; however, I would have appreciated a more accurate description of the product. It is as another reviewer said more particle wood than the description provides. Instructions could have been better as well. Overall, I would recommend this product to someone and I do like the changer. The mix of woods didn't bother me so much as the inaccurate description boasting of solid wood construction. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Changing Table This Drawer Dresser and Changer was not difficult for my hubby and I to assemble. This dresser resembles more expensive furniture models with its sturdy construction and finish. I recommend this Baby Mod product if you're searching for the most bang for your buck. 03/24/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service If you get this changing table without any damaged parts it's a great deal. Unfortunately mine was shipped with a damaged part. It has taken me 3 weeks to get a replacement part through the company (Dream on Me). After it finally arrived it was the wrong color and it was damaged worse than the original part. I am still in the process of trying to get the correct part. I am about 1 unproductive phone call away from putting the pieces I have on a cart and rolling them in to Wal-Mart to get a refund and telling them to deal with the company. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! We bought the changing table to go with the dresser, crib, and hutch that we had bought from the Baby Mod Cadence collection. My husband was able to put it together pretty easily, although it did take a little time as it comes completely disassembled. It looks great in the nursery and I can't wait until our son is born so we can start using it! This whole furniture collection looks like nice, expensive, sturdy furniture once it is put together (although the prices are so reasonable!). I also really like the cherry finish - we were debating espresso or cherry but decided that espresso would be too dark. 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great Pros: Looks fantastic. Cons: Drawer bottoms are flimsy. Majority is not solid wood It's fairly sturdy and seems like it will last at least for a few years. 08/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very appealing The nice thing about it is the large spacious drawers and the top can later be used as a dresser making it a functional long term purchase 03/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This piece is very nice. It has very nice curve appeal and looks stunning in the nursery. The material used to make it could have been better though. It costs more than it should. It's kind of dinky and has a cheap feel when opening and closing the drawers. The changing table on top comes with a flat cheapy mattress pad too. However, the changing table located on top of the dresser is very convenient. Overall, the product works well and it looks great. 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent changing table and dresser combo We decided on this changer/dresser combo so that our baby can use it for many years in the future. It was so easy to assemble, I did it by myself at 7 1/2 months pregnant. It looks like expensive furniture that you would find in a furniture store. I love how much SPACE is inside those drawers! I was worried that 3 drawers would not be enough, but they are super in size. We have the Baby Mod Cadence cherry crib as well, and the changing table matches the bed perfectly! GREAT PRODUCT! 11/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by We just bought this changing table and my husband had no problems assembling it. It looks very nice! So far so good!! 03/22/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp