Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and beautiful Very comfortable silk fit. Great color and wears very well and I am tough on rings. I wear this all the time and it has not scratched or dented. 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Recommend This One I wanted to purchase an affordable wedding band for my husband. All other prices were out of my range. I ordered this ring online and fell in love with it. He loves it! You can see this ring on his finger from a mile away. It looks much better in person and looks much better than other expensive rings that I've seen. Have no doubts about this ring! Purchase IT! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Keeps Sake! Love this ring! It's feminine, genuine, and comfortable. Very fine quality! You cannot go wrong with a Keepsake product, especially delivered by Walmart, my favorite store! 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding value This ring is stunning. Looks like it cost much more. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by gold wide-band ring The gold ring is dramatic and shows off nicely on the finger. Matches nicely with another ring. I would like a 6mm or 8mm ring just like this one. 04/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product @ a great price My wife wanted a band she could wear when working so she wouldn't damage her wedding set. This band is everything the discription promises and half the price of local jewelry stores. High polish and good color. 02/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Worth It!!! My fiance and I had been searching for the perfect rings for 4 months without much luck until a friend here in Nigeria informed us that she got her wedding rings from Walmart at an affordable rate. We've been on a strict budget for our wedding however, we wanted to get solid wedding rings that would last and not fade or damage. I got a beautiful bridal set here and my fiance got his perfect ring too. The ring is simply classy, shines brightly and is solid gold too. It looks amazing on my fiance's finger, shines from afar of and is extremely comfortable. The compliments have been awesome. It also looks much better in reality than on the computer screen. I still cant believe we got this fantastic ring for him at such a price! Thanks Walmart By the way - I tried the ring on my finger and it looks equally amazing. I think it would make a fantastic unisex ring. Its simply beautiful 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! I bought the 4mm gold band. It is the perfect size for a woman. I searched all major jewelry stores that wanted $400-$600 for the same thing! In this economy I found that crazy. The band is shiny and comfortable and no one knows what a great deal we got! Cannot wait to get my husbands 6mm band! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by your finger can breath The right thickness for an everyday "work" wedding ring. At my job I wash my hands frequently. Thicker rings have caused irritation because of the moisure. So far, this size ring allows my finger to dry properly. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Wedding Rings These rings are the best value for the price on the net. I also looked at local jewelry stores before I bought these. These are a nicer quality than I found in local WalMart stores. I bought two matching rings. The rings are picture perfect classic. They have a nice weight, not quite "comfort fit" thickness, but thicker than most plain gold bands. They are flat on the inside, and curved on the outside. They aren't thin and fragile, and are not easily bent. You cannot beat this price for a ring of this weight and quality. 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by it fits perfectly. i lost over 100pounds and i lost my other ring. this is the best thing. just really love it. i would recommend to everybody. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go! This ring is well polished and great for someone on a budget. It comes packed in a protected,stylish jewelery box. Looks good on my wife, May look a bit narrow for a man(I'll tall) so I am getting the 6mm. Good keepsake product. 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband wanted to wear a plain gold band, but did not want me to spend alot of $$ on it. We're both low key. This works for what we want. My band was the 2mm! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice men's wedding band I am familiar with the Keepsake name. I was looking for matching wedding bands, and this one was perfect with the woman's wedding band from the same company. It has a comfortable fit, and is far less expensive than other bands near it's 4mm width. There was also a $30 price rollback on this ring at the time I was shopping making it much more of a value. The price, appearance, and fit could not have been better. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful...plain...simple...got it for a pinkie ring....looks great 09/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for the price The price of this ring is very reasonable! The quality is very good! I thought it would be a little wider, but it's worked out fine. I would recommend this product. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid ring Considering the good value, I was very happy to see the ring is hefty and not at all flimsy feeling. The gold looks just like my more expensive one. Excellent product! 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased After having been married for nearly 40 yrs, I needed a band in a larger size. I shopped and shopped, and was quite frankly shocked at the price of decent jewelry. This band was by FAR the best value for comparable quality! I am very pleased with it. 05/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality ring for $100's less. Extremely confortable, looks great. Shopped long and hard and the price and quality just cant be beat. You will not be disappointed. I tried the 10K originally (too much copper look for me). But the 14K definately worth the extra investment. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful ring very nice piece for the money 01/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great ring, watch the sizing though! While the band itself is really nice and exactly what I expected, I had to return and reorder 2 times because the sizes run smaller by 1/2 or 1 whole size! That has been quite an inconvenience. The last ring I ordered is supposed to be in today, so I am really hoping this one fits; if not, I will be getting a complete refund and ordering a different ring altogether. 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic ring This ring is what I was looking for and I like it. Fits well and looks nice on my finger. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are getting married in July and did not want to spend a lot of money on rings knowing we will be upgrading soon, this ring was inexpensive and very classy. 06/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much smaller than I thought Wanted a bigger ring 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Classically simple. Great value for a well known brand. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I bought this ring as a Promise Ring for my Honey for Valentine's Day. It is thicker so it will not cut into his finger as he works on motorcycles. He likes it and says it is comfortable to wear, I am very pleased with it! 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was money well spent!!! 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy We both needed a plain wedding band to wear to work, and this fit perfectly. 06/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by kinda small nice, but it looks better on the screen. expected a real bargain but was kinda let down.decent and nice just no wow. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ring looks great and fits. Best value on the web 08/05/2009
  • 2016-02-05 T05:03:05.688-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_7754498, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp