See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What the product description does not say This product and its sister products is constructed of press board with a wood mimicking decal exterior. 05/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy Construction Postives...It matched the bed and nice drawer knobs. This dresser is structurally weak. The Back of the dresser is designed to give the frame rigidity. Would probably work if it were not 1/8" cardboard. Probably would not survive a move. 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! We bought this dresser with the bed, headboard, and nightstand for our 2 1/2 year old daughter because we are expecting another little one. As a set this was a great value that will come in use for many years. There is plenty of storage and the accent decorations add to the charm of the furniture. The dresser is definitely something for our daughter to grow into. We love it. 05/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dresser but PROBLEMS! Beautiful and very sturdy BUT 2 of the drawers were missing the pre-drilled holes! Thank goodness my husband is hand! Couldnt put the brackets on because they hammer into small holes that were missing, then the brackets for the drawers were missing there holes too so had to use brackets we already had! Def a problem with construction but once built it is beautiful! 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Bigger than it seems! I loved it. My dad and I put it together. The instructions seemed a bit confusing at first and we needed to buy more nails for the backing primarily because he didn't think it had enough, but all in all it's doing the job great. 02/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap price and product Again, this product is way different in color than pictured. More white washed than honey. The plastic sliders for the drawers make me nervous that they won't hold up. It's not as sturdy as I would have liked, but the price is reasonable. Overall, I am satisfied, I just don't know how long it will last. 06/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the right color The color is a lot lighter than the picture. It is more like washed out pine. I think I will return it. 03/08/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value Got the whole set for my 3 year olds room everything looks AWESOME once put together the knobs are extremely cheap so as I screwed them together I put a little Gorilla Glue on both sides and it is as sturdy as an ox. EVERY piece in the set is time consuming and tedious to put together but well worth what you pay and they look better in person. 03/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what I needed loved the color and size, great price overall great product 05/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the $ The drawers are larger than they look. I got 2 and am going to buy my 3rd for the grand kids. Was not easy to put together but worth the time 01/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great chest i like this chest becose it tooks all her stuff and clothes and my baby likes it 11/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent for the money Much lighter than picture. Could use better material on back. Buy extra 1" nails, they don't give you enough 08/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute dresser This dresser is cute. Much lighter than in picture and larger than I expected. Back piece is missing so we are going to buy a piece of wood to make it more sturdy. Took hubby about 2 1/2 hours to put together. We are planning on buying the bed and nightstand to match. 02/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and useful Works great. The drawers move smoothly and quietly, and the rose knobs are really cute! The corners aren't too sharp, and the whole thing looks great. It was really easy to put together! 12/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by a pretty product The dresser was prettier than what I expected. The drawers were shallow. But ok for use for the babies room. 10/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves the purpose We needed to replace a 6 drawer dresser that we had for years. This dresser was the best for an apartment spare room. My husband is not a handy man, but put it together in two days flat. The color is very light, but it serves the purpose. I would have liked deeper drawers, but once again it serves the purpose. I actually changed the curtains to white and bought a pink comforter set to match the dresser and it looks great! 08/13/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Cute for a little girls room The product is cute and will do the job though it doesn't look as nice as it appears on the website. I am a little disappointed with the quality of the wood. It isn't very sturdy so I would recommend using the anchor system that they provide with the product. 08/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I purchased this dresser for my 6-year old daughter and I think it is a great buy. It just completed her room very nicely. It is sturdy, spacious, and very attractive. My daughter just loves it. 04/08/2008
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp