See All Reviews
Reba Duets
Reba Duets
$5.00
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.98 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A CLASS ACT THIS WOMAN IS ONE OF THE MOST TALENTED AND CLASSY LADY TODAY. THIS CD REPRESENTS HER UNIQUE TALENT AND IS ABOVE ALL ONE OF THE BEST CD'S TO DATE. EACH SONG CAN TOUCH YOUR HEART AND SOUL. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS ONE. ALL REBA FANS WILL LOVE THIS ALBUM. 09/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reba is back! This is Reba's best CD is a very long time. She definitely proves her talents on this record. Welcome back to the radio Reba! We have missed you. 09/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this cd and Reba 09/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD But the shipping was the SLOWEST ever ! It took 2 1/2 weeks to get this item. NO REASON for this since it did indicate the item WAS in stock. VERY unhappy about shipping ! 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Together What a great aCD. Reba sure know how to pick the songs and the other artists that make her music just the greatest. Can not listen to this enough, pure simple elegance of musical style and content. She may have been making music for years, but she still can make music that last for years and hits all the right notes with her fans. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD Great compilation of Duets! Love almost all the tracks...a good buy! 06/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Reba Duets-Reba McEntire & Various Artists OH MY GOODNESS! Without a doubt, some of the best duets reba has ever recorded! I love this CD! It is ESSENTIAL to all country music lovers! 04/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! I absolutely loved this CD!! Reba is first rate and the people she did the duets with are so.... talented. It was a pleasure to listen to this. 02/13/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Let down! I am a huge fan of Reba, and was let down by the duets that were choosen to be promoted on this cd. She has several other titles that would have made this cd a bigger success. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by no matter who this lady sings with she sounds do beautiful. I absolutly love this Cd and it is beautiful. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great music this cd was great. the best buy yet. even if not a reba fan you will love. 01/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift Had several songs I wasn't familiar with. Some of the other voices didn't go well with her voice, I think. 01/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great collection of duet partners and a fine selection of songs. Over all another fantastic effort by Reba. 12/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reba's new one Reba Duets is terrific, especially the one with Kelly Clarkson. Great melody and blending of voices. Reba can sing with anybody and sound good! 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute great combination of talented people all together in one package. Reba makes anything sound great. There is nobody like her powerful voice, always in control. Love her!!! 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this CD as a gift. It was a huge hit with the recipient. You can't go wrong with Reba. 12/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i dont care who this woman sings with she always makes the songs sound good no matter what and i love her show as well...great cd 12/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by reba duets best albumn reba has made so far. really shows her versality 12/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the CD 11/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Music!!!! Great CD, love the duets! 10/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reba CD It was a Birthday Present for my friend. She loved it. I like buying on line, as for the Merchandise is send almost immediately and I like that, I don't like to wait long for any merchandise I order, that means alot to me. So Thank You. 10/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reba Duets Great CD. 10/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cd rate it excellent 10/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great cd I love the CD. 10/23/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by REBA DUETS There was only one song that I liked on the CD and it was the Reba and Kelly Clarkson duet. I'm a big Reba fan and for the most part, I like Reba singing alone. 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reba Duets Outstanding musical performance from Reba and her duet partners. She is truly one talented woman! 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoy listening to Just what you expect from Reba, outstanding songs with top people. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great cd I recently purhased the new Reba Duets cd and it is AWESOME!! I've almost worn it out listening to it...it is that good. On this new cd, Reba sings duets with several different singers from different genres. Everybody from Kelly Clarkston to Kenny Chesney, Justin Timberlake(my favorite song on the album) to Carole King. Wonderful songs with wonderful singers(even though I could do without Vince Gill). I highly recommend this cd...if your a Reba fan, and even if you aren't. 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reba CD This is a great CD. 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this cd love reba have been waiting years for a duet albumn wish more artist would do this too it is awesome 10/21/2007
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp