See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pack Since these are our families 3 favorite movies, this was a perfect pack for us. Like having them all in 1 box set. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought as a Christmas present for my 12 year ols Granddaughter. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combination! I LOVE this combination of movies! One of my favorite purchases! I had intended this to be a gift, but decided to keep it for myself! 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Value but deserves caution This review is about the package and not the individual movies. Really, if you haven't seen these movies yet, they are all classics in their own right. First, Elf and Christmas Vacation are presented in widescreen. A Christmas Story is 4:3, and that was the main movie I am interested in. If I was told before the purchase, I wouldn't have done it and would have kept looking. Second, the movies are kept in slim cases. Cheap cases. The little nubs that hold the discs to the case were broken in all three. That could be the result of shipping, but that seems a bit fragile. It only matters if those little pieces end up scratching the discs. 12/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective DVD When I brought the product home I watched Elf. The disk was scratched and this disrupted our viewing. I am going to try and take it back...but I do not have much hope as most stores do not take back opened DVD's 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Comedy Collection: National Lampoon' What great fun for the holidays! Three of my all time favorites together for the Christmas season. I couldn't have asked for more to make mine more merry. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Fun All the best movies in one package. These favorites never get old, as a matter of fact we own all on VHS and have for years, we watch them over and over again. Great Item!! 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas DVD Collection Set of three of what we think are the best Chrismtas DVD's out there. Elf and Christmas Vacation are hysterical and The Christmas Story is a classic. Nice price, all three in one boxed set. Easy storage also (Doesn't take up a lot of room) 01/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas time favorites These videos are a must for the holidays! We enjoy watching all three of these the most at Christmastime so it was great to get them all in one package. 11/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set for Christmas!1 This is a great set of three Christmas movies that we will use year after year as a Christmas tradition. 12/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday movie package! 3 holiday classics in one pack! The price is also really good. I priced the 3 movies individually, this is definitely a deal! You'll spend hours laughing at these movies! 12/06/2007
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp