Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Classics When you run out of room in your DVD cabinet, you need to start getting 2-3 movies that come in 1 case to save room. And what better than getting all 3 of these Children's Classics together in one? These are all movies that the parents saw when they grew up as a child and know your child can enjoy them to. 05/13/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by jaw 2 of the movies dont play 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD I had Balto and Land Before Time for my older grandchildren. Getting both on DVD for the younger ones is great. They love both movies. 06/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas in september i bought this for my son for christmas. he loves the balto movie and so do i. the other 2 movies included are just an added bonus. 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value and Quality! This is a great combination of movies surely to delight children old enough to enjoy! Do not hesistate to buy this one. A perfect Stocking Stuffer for Christmas! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three movies for a great price! Was looking for "The Land Before Time" but this was cheaper than that movie alone. My son watches all three of the movies. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this for our daughter. We both enjoyed these movies growing up so we wanted her to have them. The quality hasn't been touched up so it still has the old fashion style to it. We figured it would be touched up but that's ok. Love these movies, can't wait to buy more of the Land Before Time! 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Animated family favorites 3-movie collection Loved the movies in the collection and delivery was fast and easy. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 year old little girl loves Balto. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bargain I just needed one of the movies shown, but got three for the price of one! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three wonderful cartoon movies. Relaxing enjoyment for all ages. 12/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The mopvie My gret nephew wanted the movie Balto and I had looked everywhere and one day just happened to look online and there it was. He is so happy and he loves the other 2 movies as well. Balto is his favorite 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very great for kids This was one movie that was worth the money, It keep my children happy and excited at the same time 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and you get 3 classic movies for one low price. A must have! 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great set of classic movies at a great price. well worth the cost! site to store was easy. 05/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Balto This 3 movie compilation met the stern and demanding requirements of my 4 year old Balto fan. The other two movies are so age appropriate that his value minded Dad thought it was a great way to save money. 11/27/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp