Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Black clip on not good The black part that screws on to the focet will easly strip and no longer hold filter system in place. 08/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pur Poor Design The new Pur facuet mount easy click on filters do fall off after just a few weeks of use. I had to return two of them. 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love. It. My water taste good. 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Water This things are great! But do not over spend, most are only good for about a year. 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This water filter is better than expected. Attaches easily to the faucet and swivels without leaking. I like the indicator light to monitor filter usage. It works without a hassle. 04/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great water, junk mount Like many other reviewers, I am disappointed with the mounting system. After only a couple of months, the threads on the faucet adapter wore out, causing the filter to drop off whenever the water is turned on. I will not be purchasing another. 12/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad product The adapter doesn't work. After a few weeks it began to spray water and then fell from the faucet. it was possible to put it back and then at the next use it fell again. We tried with a different adapter but it didn't work neither. That is unfortunate because the taste of the water was good. 12/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good.but one question water tastes good,and easy to use.but i have one question,hope someone can answer. when i use it, the flashing light is flashing for a few seconds and then off. but i the instruction said the green light is on every time you use your filter.so do i have a bad one? or that is normal,just a few seconds and then the light is off? hope someone can let me know 01/12/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality all around I have had this filter for five to six months. I purchased it because my town chlorinates its water which makes it undrinkable for my cat (I drink bottled). It seemed to work great for the first couple months. I had to replace the filter sooner than it said I should have (which is strange since I only use it twice/week, to refresh the cat's water) but I figured that had to do with the water quality. Then I noticed that when the filter is on, water still leaks out of the regular faucet, and vice versa. Then I saw that the attachment location was leaking water. Now the filter indicator light doesn't work at all. As soon as I run out of filters I'll be replacing it with something else. I just wish I could find my receipt and get a refund! 10/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This filter is a piece of junk. It leaks from underneath the filter unit. The connection to the faucet leaks and sprays water all over the place. Read reviews about this item on consumer affairs and this faucet filter has had the same problems for over two years with thousands of complaints and they still havent fixed the problem. Dont waste your money on this item. Walmart, stop selling this product! 07/27/2013
  • 2015-11-25 T04:02:54.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_7386196, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.