See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game!! If you like trivia this game is for you! It is wonderful for the whole family and it great with the friends too! The questions are age specific so even the kids will enjoy it! 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun My family really enjoyed the game. It was good to include a group and many could participate. It is educational and fun! I would recommend it! 12/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what expected, but still fun! This game was not at all what I was expecting. When it said, age appropriate...I assumed that for younger kids, the questions would be read aloud so they could participate. Nope. You have to read the questions out loud to your kids, and then the answers, by the time you do you are only able to answer maybe 4 question in the 30 seconds you get. I guess, maybe for older kids that can read really well, this would be alot of fun but my 6 year old couldnt play it. My husband and I did play it later on, and it was fun for us. I wish you could choose the categories too. Because I know nothing about sports, and I got alot of "which team does this famous quarterback play for' questions, which I had no idea about. My husband got questions about fashion! Overall, fun. Just not what I expected. 09/10/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun to play This is neat because you can play with the entire family and it adjusts the questions to the age of the players. 05/18/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it I don't care for this game at all. It isn't fun and exciting for anyone in my family. I have two girls ages 8 and 5 and neither one of them were impressed with this game either. It is NOT loads of fun for all ages at all. Save your money... 01/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by includes a good age range Fun to se if we "old" ones can remember and helps younger ones to learn 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful learning tool This is my favorite Wii game! The questions are based on the age you put in, so the whole family can play. I would highly recommend this game for ALL households! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only fun if you have more than one player It's a great game, but it is boring playing solo. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the family This game is great because it adjusts the difficulty of the questions based on your age. We had a fun time playing it. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is GREAT I have been wanting to get this game forever and it is just as much fun as I thought it would be --- I absolutely love it!!!! 07/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful game for the entire family My family loves this game. My kids are ages 10 and 5 and we can all play together because the difficulty level of the questions adjusts to fit the age of the player. Great choice for family fun! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much fun We are a family with grown kids and we all enjoyed playing. The questions were geared for us but questions for younger players were available. Much like Trivial Pursuit 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutley love this game! this game is very nice to have, when my family gets together we love having four players and playing. The categories are amazing and the questions are very intresting!!!!!! If they came out with a Smarty pants 2 i would definently buy it :) 12/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our family had a lot of fun playing this. The younger kids could play along with the older people. Would highly recommend. 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good teacher for all ages This is a great product that players of different ages can play at the same time. 10/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you think. Fun party game or by yourself. A must have. 08/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by SmartyPants This game is really fun for the entire family. The only problem is for your children actually reading the questions. Some words can be difficult. We just all try to read aloud. Family Fun! 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it great game. Loads of fun to play alone or compete. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't played this game but once and really loved it. I will be playing it alot more. 07/10/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and Challenging My friends and I enjoy this very much, it has enough variety to please all of my friends. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family game Bought this to play with grandkids. A lot of fun for everyone. Since it plays according to the age of each player, everyone is challenged. We all enjoyed this so much we purchased for a friend. 06/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun, but.... We have had a lot of repeat questions. I was not expecting to have so many duplicates. 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great game to play with family or friends. my 7 year old and I play and have a blast. You really learn from it as well. 05/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Smarty Pants I chose this as one of the Games for the Wii for Educational purposes as well as fun.Good for all ages. You really find out how much you do or don't know and you learn in the process. We enjoy it. 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, love it, love it. Have I said the I loved it yet. Keeps the old brain ticking. I love a good challenge. 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and educational My 11 year old loves to play against everyone. Questions are available for people of all ages 03/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than Expected This game came with the bundle we purchased and I wasn't too thrilled about it. In retrospect, I'm now glad it was included. It is a fun game for the whole family, but my wife and I also enjoy playing it without the kids. If you like trivia type games, you'll love this one! 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 year old loves this game - there is dancing and games and trivia. It is fun for adults too. 01/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO MUCH FUN!!!!!!! This is a FUN game for the whole family! Easy to use and understand the directions. A GREAT way to get the whole family around the TV AT THE SAME TIME to try and beat eachother! LOTS OF FUN! Get this game! You won't regret it! 01/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent game for a change This game is a nice break from the regular games. The only drawback is that it is difficult for my 6 year old to play with his brothers. 12/29/2007
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp