See All Reviews
The FIRM Pink Yoga Mat
The FIRM Pink Yoga Mat
$16.87
List Price: $17.00
You Save: $0.13 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by use with wii fit I bought this to use with wii fit. It works very well for the yoga and strength training exercises but need to be removed prior to step, boxing, and any other games that require stepping on and off the balance board. For use as a yoga mat it is excellent and I love the bright pink color! 02/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this yoga mat. I always read reviews before buying things, & after much research decided to try this mat out. Being used to working out on a hardwood floor, this provides much comfort for my workouts. I have not had a problem with sliding, like many other reviews for other mats state. I also have not had an issue with a weird rubbery smell, or the mat being too thick, again, like reviews for many other mats have stated. 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best yoga mat The yoga mat exceded my expectations. The dvd is a good workout in 15 min. I Highley recomend this product. 07/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I use it for personal yoga time and for school yoga class. Compared to the school yoga mats, it's a lot thinner so I can carry it anywhere. A very durable mat when having to rinse it after going to the beach or park. Low maintanance. 08/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not enough cushioning I found the mat too sticky and too thin. No carrying handle. Could not get free video download. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Good price and good product. It's hard to if a good yoga mat that doesn't cost over $15. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! This is a great mat. I bought one for my husband and myself and we really like them. We have concrete floors in our living room and these mats don't slip. They stay where you put them and there soft and cushy. Great product! 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for starters I couldnt download the video, that kinda got me upset... but for the price the download doesnt even matter. The mat is great itself, we have hardwood floors so this mat gives me just the right amount of cushion. Its really pink tho... it took a while to get used to but I LOVE IT!!! 09/03/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw458
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp