Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get Rollin' I'm a skeptic when it comes to fitness dvds. I've tried Billy Bank's Taebo, Winsor Pilates.. but they're all so boring, you can't possibly do them everyday. But this one is special. It's only 30 mins in duration, and it doesn't give you time to look at the watch. I've seen results in 10 workouts. The stability ball is pretty good too, I've had no problems with this product. I'd recommend this to anyone who is trying to fit exercise in their busy schedules and want a challenging yet do-able workout that shows results. Go Firm! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun to use i am not one whom enjoys working out yet this ball is great! The dvd that came with it engages you.It has helped me enjoy a workout and be more fit! I feel very energized after doing this easy user friendly ball even for those who really dont know how to use muscles. 03/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied This is a great product. I recently had a low-back injury and need to strengthen my core. The Dvd is wonderful. I am 6'6 and the ball is perhaps a little too small for me, but it's manageable. The price is excellent. Good value. 04/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUst Love it! This ball is wonderful. It is a great price and also great value. The video is a little hard a first but does work! 02/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stability ball is great. I was afraid that it would lose air quickly but it hasn't lost any air at all! The video is great as well just take it easy at first, it isn't the easiest video for a beginner to follow, mainly because of maintaining balance while on the ball and the workout is slightly strenuous for a beginner, you definitely feel as though you worked out afterward! Great bargain! Wonderful product! I love it! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted I have been using a stability ball during my physical therapy sessions and realized how much easier the ball makes some of the exercises. I had no idea what to look for other than the size. I decided on The Firm brand stability ball because I know it to be a reliable brand and it comes with an exercise dvd, as well. I am so happy with this product! The ball is exactly what I wanted - it's very sturdy and well made. The exercise dvd is wonderful, too, although I already had enough exercises from my physical therapist to keep me going. I am very happy with my choice & definitely recommend it to anyone. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 75cm stability ball with DVD I highly recommend this product - great value and the DVD provides an awesome workout. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stability Ball the ball was as advertised and shipping was timely. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I would recommend this product to everyone, because the directions was clear and had no problems in blowing it up. Exercising on the ball was great. Tried the slim and sculpt dvd was easy to follow. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right The ball is exactly as described. It is very durable and I'm not worried about safety with it. I found another one on a yoga website for a few $$ less, but is smells funny. Make sure you use an electric pump, though. You'll be there for a week with that lame little hand pump! 05/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great workout... The DVD is great. The instructor is very easy to follow....my only complaint is that the ball is HUGE. It is not made for short people. It was very difficult to do some of the workout because the ball was so big. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy This was an excellent price for the ball and the DVD combo. Mainly bought for the stability ball and was pleasantly surprised with how much I liked the workout dvd. Highly recommend. 01/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by the over all product is good the only thing is you have to keep pumping it like almost everytime you use it, and finding other dvd's that arent repetitive other than that if you make the effort you'll see results 10/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I wasn't expecting much when I got this product, but I was so happy when I received it! Although the video is only 30 minutes, it is a great workout. I've had it for one week and do it every day. I can already start to see results. This is a great product especially if you don't have much time to work out during the day. 08/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. I bought this set because of a co-workers results in two weeks of workouts. I love this ball and workout video. I have seen results in only 4 uses. My husband has used it for his upper body workout. I recommend this product to anyone wanting to tone up. 03/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the fitness ball The DVD is great. The instruction offered is easy to follow. Good workouts are achieved if you focus on your movements and continually perform the workouts several times a week. This was an exceptional value. I was able to purchase both the fitness DVD & fitness ball for under $20. Normally both items would sell for $20 a each. My purchase at Walmart.com was a money saver! 02/23/2008
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.