See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's to say? I miss the Sopranos. Wish they never went off the air. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Entertainment It was fun to just sit on the couch and watch all the crazyness of Tony and his "friends" again. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by hasslefree Looked for it all over town and e-bay - finally found it on your website for the BEST price, great delivery and have enjoyed it - will not waste my time anymore, just use your site from now and thanks again! 01/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perfect show bad ending If you have watched all of the previous seasons, go ahead and buy this one. Just know this has a horrid ending. I won't give out anything to spoil it utb holy cow, really?? Your going to end a terrific series like this? My husband and I were both increadibly disappointed at how they chose to end it. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I couldn't stop watching. It's so interesting. Loved it. I told my friends they should see it. 05/21/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by same as part 1 of this order. Buying experience was good. Picking up item at store was not good. Very poor attitude from associate that finally after 30 minutes of waiting came to assist us in picking the order up. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely entertaining This completed all of the six seasons of Soprano's. It was great that I could order it online and pick it up at my local Walmart. We had viewed all six seasons and were having trouble finding it in stores. It was nice to be able to view part 2 as soon as we did. 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I wanted I have the complete collection of the Sopranos, all seasons and enjoyed this last part very much. also I want to take this chance to tell everyone, this purchese was fast, easy, and I will use it again. 12/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad to see it end It was a wonderful ride, but now its over :0( I wasn't happy with the ending but it does give you a sense of hope that there might be more to come. The season its self was the same as the rest..EXCELLENT! 11/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one wild Bada Bing!!! Thie 6 season part 2 and the 6 season part 1 is a wild rollar coaster of suspense, drama, action, a emotional rollar coaster. I really liked it and the ending leaves you in suspense to perhaps a possible sequel. I would say it was really fantastic!!! And the price is right, an offer you can't refuse:) 11/23/2007
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:39.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6958752, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp