See All Reviews
Planet Earth / The Blue Planet: Seas Of Life
Planet Earth / The Blue Planet: Seas Of Life
$77.70
List Price: $119.99
You Save: $42.29 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a set with more items for better Price I found a set with planet earth, blue planet:Seas of life and natures most amazing for $71.94 its price if you buy them seperate is $179.98. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Production // Amazing Scenes A great addition to any collection. A documentary of 'LIFE' you'll watch again & again. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! I was overjoyed that Walmart had packaged the Blue Planet AND the Seas of Life together for about the same price as the Blue Planet alone. I jumped at the chance to buy. he dimension of the photographic imagry is unbelieveable! The narration was professional while thte writiing of the script showed tremendous understanding of the subjects. These will be items I will watch over and over for some time to come, as will my children and grandchildren as well. 07/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my mommy My mommy loves to travel the world from her easy chair in front of her HDTV with this DVD collection. The cost of this DVD set is higher than I would like to pay. However, if it helps save the world then it is well worth the cost. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie- great price! I'm sure most people out to buy this dvd have seen it already, but it is just incredible. Amazing footage. Walmart certainly sells it at the best price that I've found. 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and interesting The dvd's (and there are many!) are beautifully filmed and narrated. Every one in the family is captivated when they are on. I look forward to each new disc. 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the set to own !! Both the Blue Planet and the Seas of LIfe are excellent - something to return to and enjoy many times. Each time I view it I am more in awe of the world we live in. The photography is simply outstanding. 09/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planet Earth / The Blue Planet This was an excellent buy!!! It was soo cheap!Thank goodness for site to store It saved me close to 20 bucks (I was going to buy it form the discovery store ) as a gift for my father and when I checked the pribce at walmart I bought it here !!! And gosh their shipping to store is lightning fast I could not believe it ! I love to buy movies here its awsome!! And I got it in a collectors set even cooler than in the discovery store!! 07/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I first saw excerpts of this program while waiting to be seen at my dentist office. They were late taking me, and I was actually glad. The photography in these DVDs is just awesome!! I had been watching The Blue Planet, and felt like I was under the sea, or swimming along with the sealife. The Planet Earth is just as beautiful!! Well worth the $$, buy the set!! You will be pleased! 07/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular images!! I've always loved anything produced with the BBC and Discovery Channel...... such as Walk With The Dinosaurs, and this series is just mind-blowing with how much information and magestic beauty they have crammed into this amazing box set!! Being an associate, I noticed The Blue Planet dvd being played to showcase a large screen tv..... and everytime I passed the electronics department, I was captivated by the images! I finally decided to ask the associate in the department what was playing and they showed me the case. We were out of that set, but I immediately went online that night when I got home and discovered the 2 series put together.... and I couldn't resist!! 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Excellent series on our Earth!! Highly recommend for all family members!! 06/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome to have my husband and i just love to watch david attenborough together. every box set that we have got has been wonderful to watch and very informing in some cases. you can learn a lot by watching. the filming is great and the scenery is wonderful. 11/04/2007
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp