See All Reviews
The Vicar Of Dibley: The Immaculate Collection (Widescreen)
The Vicar Of Dibley: The Immaculate Collection (Widescreen)
$61.42
List Price: $98.92
You Save: $37.50 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to laugh if you are into British comedies this is one of the best. I watched them all on PBS then was glad when it came up for sale at a reasonable price. I watched all of the disc in a marathon laugh. my sides are still hurting from all the laughing GREAT price and GREAT SHOW!!!!! 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too good to be true. I couldn't believe that I found this at walmart.com I'm so happy. This show is probably one of the best written and funniest I have ever seen. I wish I could share it with everyone. 06/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Comedy My family and I fell in love with this series on the PBS station which shows British sit-coms on Sat. morning. This is one of the best, funniest shows we have seen in a long time. I couldn't believe I could get it thru Wal-Mart.com. EXCELLENT 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. All that I imagined. I watch it at least once a week. 04/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show, wish there were more! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure viewing Gave this for a Christmas present and was a hit Thanks Wal Mart ! 12/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vicar of Dibley collection Package came quickly and in perfect condition, no tears or scratches or cracks, all dvd's played excellently I have no negative remarks towards this puchase. 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle Comedy viewed some of the episodes through our Library, wanted to view the whole series 02/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series and wish there were more Great Britcom! 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so funny Great show, very funny. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by received product quicker than expected !!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you 05/06/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:26.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6537848, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp