See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price This bed is good for the price...especially if you can grab it on rollback for 59 dollars.... The white is a very bright white which is nice and clean looking, and it has minimal screw holes which makes it look more expensive then other models. There are a couple spots where up close you can see the paint is a little thin, however once assembled and from a 2ft distance you cant tell at all. You do have to watch out for dings when they ship it, mine had a couple little ones but nothing major, however the associate took it out of the box and lookede it over for me before leaving the store bc he said they often come damaged from shipping. Site to store had it here in a few days! The side rails go a little less than half the bed length which i was concerned about but so far is fine, my daughter is an active sleeper and so far she hasnt fallen out yet... It looks much nicer than the plastic bed sets! And the sleigh style allows me to hang her extra blanket right on the end of the bed! 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddler Bed - A+ Item I purchased three of these online. They shipped quickly and FREE to the store. They are easy to assemble and the instructions are very easy to understand. My husband and I were able to put all 3 beds together in under an hour! The wood is high quality and they met all our expectations. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bed! I bought this bed for my two-year old granddaughter and she loves it! It was the perfect bed for her. I would recommend it to anyone. 05/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed Easy to build, and nice and sturdy, looks just like the more expensive models. It's adorable in our daughters room, and was very easy to build. What a great bed for the price. I couldn't have asked for a better bed! We love it. 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by big girl bed I adore it its cute and simple so u can mix and match themes . took about 1.5 hours to put together. it came with a zillion pieces but it is well worth it because it is super sturdy. it supported me and im 170 . i think this will stand being passed down aas well. 07/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not waste your money! My parents bought this bed for my little girl for Christmas this year and we just got around to putting it together. When first opening the box a lot of pieces looked in good shape as I went on I realized this was not going to be a happy night. First the main support beam for the mattress was buckled at one end so it would not fit into the correct position on the rail and the other side was dented in. Then 2 of the smaller cross bars had no pegs on them to push into the holes to hold them in place. I still continued to try and assemble the rest which was very difficult. When I got to the last bolt on the left guardrail it would not go down all the way because whoever manufactured it did not make it properly. Then I decided to just leave it be and when I looked up and there is a huge crack in the headboard. The Dream on me company does not provide a 1 800 number or website on any of the paper work that comes along with the bed so I had to go above and beyond to find it online. At this point it is going to be Walmarts problem because I am fed up. I will be returning it tomorrow and most likely buying something that isn't made out of cheap pine wood or that is poorly made. If your looking for quality don't buy from the Dream On Me brand. People keep writing you get what you pay for, but I don't think that you should have to pay an arm and a leg for a good quality product. This product is not worth the hassle. Do not waste your time or money. 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Bed! My daughter loves her new "big girl" bed! She is finally sleeping in her own room. It is a very cute little bed and was easy to put together. I did it by myself and it took about 45 minutes, could have gone faster, but my daughter who is 2 wanted "to help". Quality is good and price is good. 11/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Bed Came In Too Many Pieces.. I Order The Black Dream On Me Sleigh Bed And Also A White Sleigh Bed...The Black One Came Fully Assemble But On The Other Hand The White Sleigh Bed Came In Over 30 Pieces...Thank God I Had The Black Bed To Look At..I Woul Have Never Been Able To Assemble The White Bed.....The Pieces Were Not Labeled With Any Letter Or Number..You Basically Had To Go By The Tiny Pictures On The Instruction Page..Nice Bed But I Believe Thy Should All Be Pre-Assemble As The Black One Came! 04/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 low quality product I was searching for a toddler bed for my son and read reviews before purchasing this bed. From all the reviews I read I thought this bed sounded great and a safe buy. We did site to store, when the bed arrived my son was very excited. We opened the box and I started to take the pieces out, as I was about to put things together my husband looked at the head board and noticed it was almost cracked in half. We further examined the other pieces and every part of the bed had some sort of flaw in the paint. When you buy something brand new you expect it to look brand new no matter how much you are paying for it. My son was so upset because he was looking forward to sleeping in a big boy bed. Now he is sleeping on his mattress on the floor until we find something of better quality. I hope this review will make anyone think twice. I read good reviews on this product but it really comes down to you never know what your getting until you take it out of the box. 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT bed, GREAT price! Ordered 2 of these for my girls and they are BEAUTIFUL and so much sturdier than another toddler bed I had for my older girl. I love that it doesn't need the middle support leg like other beds, I used to hit my toes on it all the time! Did NOT have any issues with the paint or wood cracking like other reviewers - I'm sure it's just a few out of a bazillion that happens to. Great product and price. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product, Very sturdy Bed and the price was great. My daughter feels like a Princess in her new Toddler bed. I definitely recommend this product. I would like to add that I was a little bit dissapointed, because parts do not come label and makes it a little bit more complicated to put this bed together. Overall great bed!! 06/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality, but could be improved Overall, the bed is sturdy and arrived without defects. Two of the supporting rails wouldn't stay into the frame. I had to use wood glue to secure them. I also had to install small gripers to the bottom of the legs so it wouldn't slide on our wood floor. It is very sturdy and supports our 18 month old's mattress well. We used her crib sheets and skirting too. Easy to put together. Oh, the picture on the website shows a middle supporting leg on the bed. This bed does not have that leg. It is still sturdy though. I would recommend this bed to anyone transitioning from a crib. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Transitioning bed! This bed is beyond its value! The plastic toddler beds sell for just as much! GREAT for the $$$!!! must buy! 09/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by DOESN'T HAVE DRAWER Features says has storage underneath and I bought this specifically for this purpose. My daughter's crib has two drawers that are full and I expected this bed to come with at lest one drawer. Now I have to figure out what to do with this stuff. Otherwise the bed is in good shape. 11/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by it will do... i got this bed because ive been looking for one for months! my daughter is 17 months old and has been sleeping on her mattress on the floor for a couple of months now and the ones that i really really like are super expensive and i just think its silly to spend so much on a bed that she is going to use for a little while... it was pretty easy to put together it took me maybe 2 hours but it wouldnt have taken that long if the head and foot board came assembled... but i only paid 74 bucks for it so it will do.. 03/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HARDWARE!!!!!!!!! I ordered this bed online and had it shipped site to store. Everything was fine with it until we opened the box and realized that there was absolutely no hardware to assemble the bed! Seeing as how we had already gotten rid of our daughters crib and she had nowhere to sleep, we had to go to Lowes and spend an additional $16 on purchasing the the hardware for it ourselves rather than waiting who knows how long until they would actually mail it to us. We did contact 3 local stores to see if they had any beds in stock that we could get the hardware out of but none of them did. The bed is fine now that it is put together but I would think twice before ordering from this manufacturer if you want your purchase to be correct!!!! 03/15/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by This bed not worth it I saw online it looked like a way cute bed and said it came with a drawer so I was even more interested. Well, It does not come with a drawer. Just so you know. And it is very cheaply made. Also came cracked in some spots and the paint is very bad on it. I would definitley not recomend this to anyone. And if you know how highper toddlers are adn they like to climb and jump, Im guessing this thing will fall apart within a few months. 02/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toddler bed Best price around was at Walmart. The bed is decent quality but requires some time to put together. It is like an IKEA product - everything has to be put together from scratch, including the head and foot boards and they might need a little adjustment, especially the bars, because everything has been painted and some of the holes are really tight. Overall I would recommend it as a great replacement for a crib. My baby loves it. I would suggest including some kind of pads for extra traction because the bed is light and slides real easy on my wood floor. 10/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Many Pieces to Assemble :-/ This bed would have been perfect if we didn't have to assemble each and every wood post into both the head board and foot board. I don't mean the frame that the mattress sits on, I mean the white fence looking posts we see in the picture. I wouldn't have minded but they weren't easy to get in and it made it harder for other things to line up throughout the rest of the assembly process. Not only that but the pieces were stuck together in the packaging which caused the paint to come off in areas when pulling them apart. It's a cute bed once together but it took us way too long to put this little bed together. They should really improve the assembly process. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Brought online for my 7mt old because she's too big for a crib now and I love the bed it is so beautiful and easy to assemble it goes perfect with everything in her room I would recommend to anyone 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no complaints great product for great price. very happy with this purchase 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this bed for my 2 year old grand daughter and I was so pleased when my husband put it together and the quality of the bed, I would highly recommend this . 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute bed , my toddler girl loves it !!!! pretty bed , good value , not easy to assemble , but when you finish its worth it !!! 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great I just purchased this bed last night and I am very impressed. The box it comes in is small and will fit in pretty much any car. All of the screws, bolts etc. came shrink wrapped which I really liked. I looked at some of the more expensive beds but this one is a good quality bed for a reasonable price. No complaints so far! 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This bed was very easy to set up and our daughter loves it! 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble; looks great! I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase. The bed has quite a few parts but was easy to assemble, even with my 20 month old daughter "helping" me. My daughter was so excited to see the finished product and has been sleeping great in it for a month now. If she is happy...I am happy. 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value Sturdy bed. good price. exactly what i was expecting. pretty easy to put together as long as you pay attention. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed was perfect for our almost 3 year old daughter. She loves sleeping in it, and my husband didn't have that hard of a time putting it together. Great pick! 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bed! For the price, it is a very cute and durable toddler bed. My daughter loves it. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bed for a toddler This bed is the perfect bed for a little one transitioning from a crib to a "grown-up" bed. It is well made, easy to assemble, and looks much more expensive than it is! I love that the color is a true white and not beige as other beds I've seen. I would highly recommend this bed! 01/01/2012
1-30 of 195 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp