Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these baskets to go with a changing table for my daughters baby shower and was pleasantly surprised how nicely they fit on the shelves. They are considerably larger than I thought and the coloring on the liners is a very true blue. Very pleased with this purchase. 04/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as storage for my changing table that has open shelves. All three fit perfectly next to each other. The quality was good, the paint wasn't chipped and the lining was nice. Overall had a very nice effect. Was hesitant to purchase due to other reviews, but happy I did. 12/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ugly These baskets look so cute on-line, but were so hidious and cheap looking in real life that I didn't ven take it home from the store! 03/26/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by chintzy/not as advertised one of the reviewer said the paint was chipping when the product arrived--they were right. This product is very cheaply made. The pieces of weaving stick out all over the place and are not all even fully painted. The size is listed icorrectly too. THey are SMALLER than listed (I don't know how one reviewer was surprised at how BIG they were, if they had read the description); I was disappointed that they were SMALLER than advertised. They are really 17.75 x 13 x 9.5, 15.75 x 10.5 x 8, and 13.75 x 8.5 s 7. ASnd remember that is the TOP measurement, they are even smaller at the bottom. Very disappointing. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I was surprised how big the baskets are.I'm gonna use them in my baby's nursery and the sizes are perfect for diapers and other stuff I'll need. 03/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The baskets were ok. There were however some stains on the inner lining. Will wash and see if they would disappear 02/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Quality The baskets were falling apart, paint chipping just awful looking baskets. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baskets! The baskets are cute and go really well with our baby's room. Great value. 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute! I bought these baskets for our son's nursery and couldn't be happier with them. I ordered them online and they arrived sooner than I thought. The color matches his blue nursery perfectly, and the linen lining gives it a touch of cuteness that I love. The baskets are 3 different sizes, with the biggest one being quite roomy. You won't be able to find a set like this for less. If your thinking about whether or not you should get them, you definitely should! 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much cuter and sturdier than I planned. Was pleasantly surprised. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product fit perfectly on my changing table, very useful 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organization!!! These baskets came in so handy with puttin certain things where they need to be. I use the little one for lotions and wash, the medium for toys, and the large one for extra diapers and wipes. I strongly recommend them. 03/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Storage/Orangizers I love these baskets. We are recently had a baby and needed some organizers and storage. They come in handy and easy to use. 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! I was very happy with my purchase of the badger baskets. I ordered two sets and they fit perfectly in my changing table. They were bigger then expected, well worth the money. 05/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these baskets I bought these baskets for an open shelf unit that is in our basement bathroom. I asked my husband to put doors on the closet but ended up buying 2 sets of these baskets. I store extra hair spray, shampoo, etc in the large ones and extra razors, perfume, nailpolish, hair supplies, etc in the smaller ones. They look great in the bathroom and has really made what was once a gaudy looking shelf unit into a great looking shelf unit. I don't need to shut the door anymore so our guest can't see in. 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Cute set of baskets I am very happy with this basket set - they nest inside each other, which is nice when not using them, but seperate can fit a lot of diapers!! 04/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased these baskets for the baby's room but liked them so much I decided to use them in the master bathroom to hold towels, etc. Really are make nicely with the very bright colorful liners. Larger than I thought they would be. 04/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by baby Gift Makes a nice baby gift. The largest basket is very big. 04/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baskets I purchased these baskets to help organize my scrapbooking things. They work beautifully and look great on the shelves I have in my work room. My things use to be cluttered together but now are sorted and easy to find. I also love the removeable liners. They're great! 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Boy Basket Set Perfect basket set - very good quality and color matched the blue's in my little boys room. Great storage idea. 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice they are much bigger than i thought, i like them i have the smallest on a shelf with toys and binks....and the larger under the changing table to store blankets and diapers - they seem pretty durable, there not flimsy 03/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This basket set is great! I purchased them for use on a changing table in my baby's nursery. They're roomy and fit great on the table. I highly recommend them. Great value for your money. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG Beautiful Baskets I was very happy with the look and quality of these beautiful baskets, I should have looked a lot closer at the sizes because they were way bigger than I expected...the middle one was what I thought the biggest one would be...but they still fit under the change table and the blue looks fabulous in our nursery. 01/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for dressing tables I bought these to use with a dressing table. The baskets are much larger than I expected and that's great! Their size is perfect for dressing tables, and they really let you store a lot of things. They are very pretty and I am completely satisfied with them. 11/09/2007
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew74
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp